York Comprehensive High School

york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States
275 Alexander Love Highway York South Carolina 29745 US
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White

 

Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Football Dean Boyd dboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mcbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball Danny Mazzell mazz3@att.net
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields bo’shields@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ricky Blackman rblackman@york.k12.sc.us
york.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 9.91 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 13.33 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 14.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 20.66 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 21.12 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 21.6 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 22.45 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 23.44 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 23.6 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 25.65 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results