York Preparatory Academy

york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732
1047 Golden Gate Court Rock Hill South Carolina 29732 US
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083

Class AA  Region 3

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White
Managing Director Brian Myrup   brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director TBD    
Athletic Secretary    
Assistant AD Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Baseball John “Yogi” Elliott   yogi.elliott@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Girls Paige Ferguson   paige.ferguson@yorkprepsc.org
Dance Team Lori Sneed   justdancindancestudio@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Football    
Golf, Boys    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Kelli Bahr   kelli.bahr@yorkprepsc.org
Softball    
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys    
Tennis, Girls    
Trainer Mindy Haney   mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls    
Volleyball Brenda Brandon   brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling    

 

 

york prep.png 4 days ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 3.18 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 7.37 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 8.29 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 9.75 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 10.25 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 12.32 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 13.33 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 14.54 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 16.33 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results