Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kelli Wheeler kwheeler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Elliott jelliott@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bo Charpia rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer M. Hannigan/A. Jacobs asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Hazel kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Joe Call jcall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Holly Gunio hgunio@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Garland kgarland@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Garland kgarland@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls David Long dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Scott Little slittle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kari Killen kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Brenda Mack-Foxworth bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD Yerrik Stoneman, Perry Parks ystoneman@richland2.org; pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias Jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Sherri Bracy sherribracy@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Julie Kenison jkenison@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Julie Kenison jkenison@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer sgilmer@richland2.og
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh bbedenba@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers Jpp6365@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Gerald Bracete Gbracete25@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy njudy@richland2.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys Karen Wildermood ridgeviewswim@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Wildermood ridgeviewswim@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer Mike Crook jcrook@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Lauren Fink lfink@richland2.org
Wrestling Nick Jones nijones@richland2.org
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wild Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Edison Arnette arnetteE@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes hayesj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brandy Huggins hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brandy Huggins hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kip Herlong herlongr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Ceasar ceasarj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Larry Inman inmanl@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Daryl King kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Daryl King kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brandy Huggins hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Bill Spivey spiveyt@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Gerard Edwards gedwards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Greg Lawson glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary  Rontrecia Platt rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emmanuel Dewalt edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball John Helms jhelms@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel Dewalt edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Greg Lawson glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Donna Palmer Lewis dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Wade Nettles anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Betty Sellers bsellers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tara Richardson tarich1@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy jdrawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Hal Lambert hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Brad Poston bradford@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Mike Donald mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brittany Owens bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner rturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner rturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys H.M. Dixon hdixon@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jimmy Williams jwilliams@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black
Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gina Grainger ggrainger@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Derek Martin dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmett Lay flay@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Football Donnie Kiefer dkiefer@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Charles Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Henry Martin hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer TBA TBA
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States
843-659-2187843-659-2187
843-659-2192

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD
Baseball Will McMillan will.mcmillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder
Competitive Cheer Deyvn Gibbons deyvn.gibbons@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Boys Season Johnson season.johnson@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Season Johnson season.johnson@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Joe Cauble
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Hope Baker hope.baker@clarendon3.org
Wrestling

 

4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Kelly Green
Principal Darryl Woodberry dawoodberry@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Crasten C. Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Loretta Williams lwilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Kevin Dozier kdozier@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Crasten Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chris Sanders Chrissanders9163@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jimmy Vereen jvereen@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Kwame Hennagan khennagan@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Cody Knight cknight@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold
Principal Corey Burgess cburgess@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian P. Smith bsmith@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Kevin Miller kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Baseball Terrance Scott tscott@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Miller kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes StukesLM@scdot.gov
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian P. Smith bsmith@clar1.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stephen Nelson snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Miller kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley crattley@clar1.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sharon Mellette smellette@clar1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Columbia Blue / White    
       
Principal Dr. Tiniece Javis   tiniece.javis2@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Wykeisha Lewis   wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling    
Showing 11 - 20 of 216 results