Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Northsidde WC.jpg
157 Cougar Drive West Columbia SC 29169
803-739-4190803-739-4190
803-739-3188
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Gold and Green

 

Principal Matt Schilit   mschilit@lex2.org
Athletic Director Robert Todd Pumphrey   rpumphrey@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Mark Thompson   mthompson@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Veronica Adams   vadams@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Troy Rolli   trolli@lex2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Merle   amerle@lex2.org
Wrestling      
PIckens MS.gif
140 Torch Lane Pickens SC 29671
864-397-4100864-397-4100
864-878-9224
Mascot: Sparks
School Colors: Red /Navy

 

Principal James King   jamesking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary Roberson   garyroberson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Wakefield   rod703wake@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Sam Smith   samuelsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Selena Fogle   selenafogle@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gary Roberson   garyroberson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mellie Crumpton and

Jill Henderson

  coachcrumpton@gmial.com

jillhenderson@pickens.k12.sc.us

Wrestling      
long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / White

 

Principal Karen Ellerbe   kellerbe@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Patrick Blackmon   patrick.blackmon@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Carlo Bowen   cbowen@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer Elesha Quick   equick@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Desmond Pegues   wrestlingcoach154@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Julius Miller   jmiller@chesterfieldschools.org

 

chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White

 

Principal Anna Miller   amiller@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Baseball Malcolm McLeod   Malcolm.mcleod44@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Sidney Rhodes   srhodes@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Julia Titone   jtitone@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Maddie King   mcking@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Lang   jlang@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Brett Dye    
104 Redland Rd, Landrum, SC 29356
Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black

 

Principal Tucker Hamrick   tucker.hamrick@spart1.org
Athletic Director Keith Hill   keith.hill@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Steve Whiteside   stevewside@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Anita Bradley   anitasoftball1313@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kayla Kind   kayla.kind@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football David Kirkland   david.kirkland@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Keith Hill   keith.hill@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Mrs. Stephanie Hucks   shucks@lex2.org
Athletic Director Mr. Rusty Stegall   rstegall@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Kerry Preston   presmeso@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling      
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jamie Brunson   jbrunson@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Raushanah Warren   rwarren@fairfield1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Carnell Murphy, Jr.   cmurphy@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Shaquille Young   shaquilleyoung@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Wilkins   bwilkins@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Geraldo Banaag   gbanaag@fairfield1.org
Wrestling      
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Altroy Staley astaley@bamber1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Chad Johnson
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sabrina Lawson slawson@bamberg1.net
Wrestling
new ellenton.png
814 Main St S, New Ellenton, SC 29809
803-652-8200803-652-8200
803-652-8203
Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shunte Abrams Dugar   sdugar@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Angelita Jordan   ajordan2@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Russell Branch   rbranch@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Konya Floyd-Bing   kbing@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Shalonte Harris   shalonte2013@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Vacant    
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shauna Bashline   sbashline@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
Showing 11 - 20 of 370 results