Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Aly Decken amdecken@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Tyris Hall tmhall@spart7.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donna Looper donnalooper@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Daniel Furr danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bob Hendricks bobhendricks@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Taylor Underwood taylorunderwood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens55.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Cosmas Dickey cddickey@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Cosmas Dickey cddickey@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ernest Barksdale egbarksdale@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Rhonda McDowell rmcdowell@laurens55.org
Wrestling
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Principal Bentley Oates roates@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Raymond Brigman   brigmanraymond@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Mickey McGee   carolinapirate@hotmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Marian Popa   mpopa@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls John Delffs   jdelffs@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer David Heim   dheim@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kari Branch   kbranch@fsd1.org
Wrestling
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys William Sims william.sims@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Logan Davis logan.davis@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Logan Davis logan.davis@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Tyrone Davis tyrone.davis@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jared Brown jaredbrown1127@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Teresa Geter teresageter@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Troy McCoy mccoy3306@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dominic DeBarr debar1966@gmail.com
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 270 results