Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   troach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD James Moore   jmoore@fairfield1.org
Baseball Scotty Dean   sdean@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Track/Field, Girls Aliyah Miller   asmiller@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   mobleyanita387@gmail.com
Wrestling Timothy Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Adrian Busch buscha@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal TBA TBA
Athletic Director Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Lightsinger klightsinger@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Ryan Pierce jpierce@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Latroy Brace lbrace@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Leah Zimmerman lzimmerman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A  
Cross Country, Boys N/A  
Cross Country, Girls N/A  
Football Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A  
Lacrosse, Girls N/A  
Soccer, Boys Gailon Wisdom  
Soccer, Girls Halie Dyer hdyer@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Softball Kevin Inglis ingliskevin2@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A  
Swimming, Girls N/A  
Tennis, Boys N/A  
Tennis, Girls N/A  
Trainer Carlton Anderson cagc42@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Martez Brayboy mbray@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA  
Volleyball Rufus Jackson rjackson168@yahoo.com
Wrestling Herod David hdavid@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States

Class AAAAA       Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Erik Gerstenacker erik.gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven terrence.scriven@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Dalton michael.dalton@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Jessica Ramsey jessramsey94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Kim Hamilton   khamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Greg Stewart   gstewart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Angelo Brown   acbrown38@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Caitlyn Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Lara Northcott   lnorthcott@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
colleton county ms.png
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Dr, Walterboro, SC 29488
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Navy /Gray / White

 

Principal Lauren Behie   lbehie@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director      
Baseball Perry Smalls   psmalls@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Dwayne George   dgeorge@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Charlene Williams   cbwilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Aiken   aaiken@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Ashley Whaley   awhaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Janice Wright   jwright@colleton.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jamie Strickland   jaymie@compasssouth.com
Tennis, Girls Jamie Strickland   jaymie@compasssouth.com
Trainer Cortney Bowers   cbowers@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   csingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   csingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Marissa Jones   mjones@colleton.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Packy Burke   packyburkewrestling@yahoo.com
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold

 

Principal J.R. Reid   jrreid@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Trandon Dendy   Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer Danielle Foster   dnfoster@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trandon Dendy ` Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Rhonda McDowell   rmcdowell@laurens55.org
Wrestling      
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125

Class AAA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Martha Brothers   marthabrothers@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director Louie Alexander   louiealexander@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Secretary Kathy Schumpert   kathyschumpert@lcsd56g.com
Assistant AD Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Baseball Sean McCarthy   seanmccarthy@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Boys Eddie Romines   eddieromines@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls John Gardner   johngardner@lcsd56g.com
Competitive Cheer Tia McFadden   tiamcfadden@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Boys Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Girls Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Football Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   johnhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Ryan Caughman   ryancaughman@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
Showing 21 - 30 of 373 results