Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Dalton Knight   drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Baseball Dalton Knight   drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rachel Grimsley   rgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Casida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Carter   aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Lisa Hill   lishill@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell    
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Katie Garrett   kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Lakekia Lewis lakekia lewis @ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Mack shirley.mack @ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Mccray III cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarione Avinger tutavinger@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Rosie Ryan   rryan@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu   john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco   cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracy75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Wildcats    
School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold  

 

Principal Carol Gallman   carol.gallman@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton   Robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Drew Chisholm   Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Baseball Josh Batchler   Josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham   Danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers   Bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Drew Chisholm   Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Toby Elliott   Toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Haley Gray   Haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Jerrod Dawkins   Jerrod.Dawkins@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale   tammy.kale@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Register   Jessica.register@cherokee1.org
Wrestling      

 

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: “Fighting Hawks”
School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold
Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richburg   ricky.richburg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Bell    
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Aaron Cottingham
Baseball Travis Henson thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett bkellet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Victoria Niemela vniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Samantha Petit
Softball Alecia Rhinehart arhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Ray Riley rriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kelly Polin kpolin@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James McLendon jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Coralita Williams mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Weathers aweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Garison denise.garison@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter cody.slaughter@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Arpaia brian.arpaia@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Todd Stewart todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Maynard brian.maynard@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue
Principal   Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director   Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary   Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD   Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball   Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys   Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls   Steve Inabinet   sinabinet@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer   Kelly Edrington   Kelly.edrington@att.net
Cross Country, Boys   Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football   Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys   Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls   Jason Minkel  
Lacrosse, Boys   Jason Cuzzupe   Jasoncuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys   Peter Wittig   pwittig@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls   Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball   Jordan Atkinson   jatkinson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys   Macy Hunter   mhunter@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls   Macy Hunter  
Tennis, Boys    
Tennis, Girls    
Trainer   Steve Meisel   smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys   Alonso Wilson   alwilson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball   Mary Hall   mhall@richland2.org
Wrestling   Paul Waton   pwatson@richland2.org

 

Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White
Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tara Banning   tara.banning@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Shannon Turner   shannon.turner@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Nathan Robbins   nathan.robbins@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Tara Banning   tara.banning@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
Showing 21 - 30 of 274 results