Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   kluttz01@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kristen Smith   kristen.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Terrance Ashe   terrance.ashe@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Garland Cole   garland.cole@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Robert Layman   robert.layman@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Trainer Kim DeReamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Rutherford   john.rutherford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 7

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green /White

 

Principal Charity Summers   charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles   linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley   riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff   jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire   victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand   patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon   william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu   beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart   mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins   terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson   coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast   brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer   riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween   mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Katlin Goude   katlingoude94@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze   herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Erwin   karen.erwin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Gloria Jenkinson   gjenkinson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Kate Mills   kkmills@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Stobo Van Horne   stobov@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Newton   cpnewton22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Brandi Humble   bhumble@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Erica Crawford   ericarc1993@gmail.com
Wrestling      
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
Showing 21 - 30 of 373 results