Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Charity Summers Charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff  jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart  mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Reggie Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Ron Lanham ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold
Principal Mike Noel mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andrew Chisholm acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Dalton Knight drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Baseball Dalton Knight drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rachel Grimsley rgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football Julius Prince jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Carter aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lisa Hill lishill@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Katie Garrett kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin lamont864@hotmail.com
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Lakekia Lewis lakekia lewis @ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Mack shirley.mack @ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Mccray III cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarione Avinger tutavinger@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Rosie Ryan   rryan@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu   john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco   cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracy75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold

 

Principal Carol Gallman carol.gallman@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton Robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Baseball Josh Batchler Josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham Danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers Bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Toby Elliott Toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Haley Gray Haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Jerrod Dawkins Jerrod.Dawkins@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale tammy.kale@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Register Jessica.register@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 335 results