Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White

 

Principal M. Todd Binnicker   binnickt@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Bradly Hogan    
Basketball, Boys Travis Williams   Travisray05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Hannah Heath   heathh@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Troy Gamble   gamblet@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Emiley Dunn   Emileyriggins2@gmail.com
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Darrick Cureton   dcureton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal Jason Johns   johnsj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director James Shackleford   shacklefordj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD David Johnson   johnsond@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Michael Lewis   lewism@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jared Adamson   adamsonj@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Coretta Ferguson Richmond   fergusonrichmondc@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Meagan Bivins   bivinsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Football Michael Allen   allenm@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Amelio Rodriguez   arodphotos@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Amelio Rodriguez   arodphotos@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Kristine Schmidt   k77schmidt@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Kenny Halas   kennyhalas@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Christopher Dundr   christopher.dundr@gmail.com
Softball Craig Brown   browncr@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Lori Glasco   lori.glasco@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Lori Glasco   lori.glasco@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Neil Sheehan   neilgsheehan@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Gregory   gregoryl@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Najee Harris   harrisn@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Carrie Christian   carriec654@gmail.com
Wrestling Anthony Forte   fortea@fortmillschools.org
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063
Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green/Silver

 

 

Principal Vernon Sava   vlsava@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Andrew Smith   asmith@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Sierra Stokes   sstokes@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Red / Blue / White

 

Principal Malinda Taylor   mtaylor@richland2.org
Athletic Director Bob Crowley/ Wendy Willingham   bcrowley@richland2.org ;

wwilling@richland2.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Kimberly Pillow   kpillow@richland2.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill   dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles   rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers   bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum   jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale   jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Trent Usher   tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Eddie Rivers   erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer   student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney   blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Crowe   mcrowe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   Adewart@g.ocnonee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys David Warlick   dwarlick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Eddie Adams   doodersdad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Showing 31 - 40 of 374 results