Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Tanika McKissick tmckissick@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Anthony Carroll acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

 

Principal Jeremy Rich jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Curtis Hudson chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shelley Reathaford sreathaford@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Ben Hampton bhampton@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Hampton Campbell hcampbell@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Chris Miller cmiller001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Beth Warstler beth.warstler24@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Shand Josey   sjosey@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter   cslaughter@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   csavage@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Drew Marlowe   amarlowe@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Kim Osborned   kosborne@fsd1.org
Trainer Andy Bearden   abearden@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley   acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA    
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Shameka Washington washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Kirk Rebuck rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Christopher Cooper cooperchristopher@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls “ ” “ ”
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls “ “ “ “
Trainer Lindsey Dean deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ulysses Edmonds edmondsu@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Nailah Brown brownn@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho rahod@bcsdschools.net
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Tim Thorn   timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland   jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright   anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Matt Spivey   matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins   christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides   emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Theresa Culbertson   theresa_culbertson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Lee   david_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joe Eshelman   joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamar McKoy   james_mckoy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty   daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson   danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda   matthew_loda@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Brown   jichsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson   michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn   kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill   courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Keith Corbeil   2coachkeith@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Josh Stroble   josh.stroble@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard   lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard   lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey   davey@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman   joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White   yvonnes_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jason Yeates   jason_yeates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson   justin_iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White

 

Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   michael.j.jenkins.ctr@mail.mil
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Connor Roudabush   roudabuschc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Able   ablek@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   jessie.stament@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschols.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stevan Harris   harriss@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Tolliver   tolliverc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood   nearhood@bcsdschools.net
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 31 - 40 of 374 results