Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Hunter Jolley   hunter.jolley@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton   robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Josh Batchler   josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham   danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers   bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jet Turner   jet.turner@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Toby Elliott   toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Haley Gray   haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Sam Sparks   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Norman   jessica.norman@cherokee1.org
Wrestling      
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Fighting Hawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary Donna Taylor   donna.taylor@barnwell19.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richberg   ricky.richberg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Andre’ Simmons   andre.simmons@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
blenheim.png
143 Highland St. Blenheim SC 29516
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White

 

Principal Ashley Taylor   ataylor@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball Justin Yager   jyager@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jermaine Purvis    
Basketball, Girls Henry Adams    
Competitive Cheer Rosalyn Coleman   rcoleman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Henry Adams    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson   rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark   spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Steve Eoute   seoute@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Travis Henson   thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens   rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith   harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett   bkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jesse Cochran   jscochran@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn   jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jody Childs   jchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jenny Miles   jemiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Donna Odom   dodom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes   wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jane Koubek   jkoubek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls James McLendon   jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Coralita Williams   mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Matt Kowalski   mkowalski@geenville.k12.sc.us
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Donica   denise.donica@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Stewart   todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser   phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson   derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty   bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew   michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts   lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers   tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt   john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly   klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez   payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy   mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose   william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Kelli Adams   kelli.adams@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Sean Fitzsimmons   sean.fitzsimmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin   tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver

 

Principal Matt Hall   matt.hall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jacob Dummermuth   jacob.dummermuth@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dwon Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Deleon Johnson   deleon.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Down Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Facenda   protekfacenda@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Rachael Threadgill   rachael.threagill@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Corry Thompson   corry.thompson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Lanese   bjlanese@gmail.com
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

 

Principal Andy Rogers   andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jonathan Fowler   jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor   nathan.maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Jolene McCall   jolene.mccall@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis    
Soccer, Girls Bandon Atkins   brandon.atkins@spart2.org
Softball Shelby Covington   shelby.covington@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Holly Kugler   holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin   cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

Showing 31 - 40 of 373 results