Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
blenheim.png
143 Highland St. Blenheim SC 29516
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White

 

Principal Ashley Taylor   ataylor@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball Justin Yager   jyager@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jermaine Purvis    
Basketball, Girls Henry Adams    
Competitive Cheer Rosalyn Coleman   rcoleman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Henry Adams    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Aaron Cottingham
Baseball Travis Henson thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett bkellet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Victoria Niemela vniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Samantha Petit
Softball Alecia Rhinehart arhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Ray Riley rriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kelly Polin kpolin@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James McLendon jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Coralita Williams mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Weathers aweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Garison denise.garison@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter cody.slaughter@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Arpaia brian.arpaia@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Todd Stewart todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Maynard brian.maynard@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue
Principal   Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director   Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary   Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD   Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball   Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys   Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls   Steve Inabinet   sinabinet@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer   Kelly Edrington   Kelly.edrington@att.net
Cross Country, Boys   Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football   Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys   Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls   Jason Minkel
Lacrosse, Boys   Jason Cuzzupe   Jasoncuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys   Peter Wittig   pwittig@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls   Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball   Jordan Atkinson   jatkinson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys   Macy Hunter   mhunter@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls   Macy Hunter
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer   Steve Meisel   smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys   Alonso Wilson   alwilson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball   Mary Hall   mhall@richland2.org
Wrestling   Paul Waton   pwatson@richland2.org

 

Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White
Principal Chuck Gordon chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tara Banning tara.banning@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Shannon Turner shannon.turner@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Nathan Robbins nathan.robbins@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Don Lark donald.lark@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Tara Banning tara.banning@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas robert.thomas@spart2.org
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Andy Rogers andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark Donald.Lark@spart2.org
Baseball Jonathan Fowler jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor Nathan.Maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler Wenzler.Butler@spart2.org
Cheer Jennifer Varner jennifer.varner@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Joshua Pruitt joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis robert.curtis@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls Melanie Turner melanie.turner@spart2.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Laurie James ljames2@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Holly Kugler holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States

Class A     Region 5

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD
Athletic Director Dan Reynolds Daniel.Reynolds@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Libby Fairey
Assistant AD
Baseball Wayne Dukes
Basketball, Boys Matthew Bennett
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Reed
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Wayne Dukes
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jason Lytle
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Ron Nester
Wrestling

 

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Allison Roller   trasr@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Van Osdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Van Osdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   Jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   Capnyak@gmail.com
Softball David Dickson   Brave.dickson@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   Swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   Swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Emily Strogen   Emily.Strogen@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mandie Mattison   Amanda.Mattison86@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 4

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Blue / Green / White
Principal Gary McCulloch   gmcculloch@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director Blake Gruel   bgruel@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Darius Brockington   darriusjbrockington24@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Eric Schramm   ericschramm96@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Cornell Ouma   couma@bridgesprep.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron McDougall   amcdougdog@aol.com
Softball Ellen Gifford   sharkgifford@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Patricia Maichel   pmaichel@bridgeprep.org
Wrestling N/A    
Showing 31 - 40 of 308 results