Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White

 

Principal Amanda Hamm   hamma@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abrams@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary Fran McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 6

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White

 

Principal Gary McCulloch gmcculloch@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director Blake Gruel bgruel@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Darrius Brockington Darriusjbrockington24@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Luke Schatzle lschatzle@bridgesprep.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football
Golf, Boys Brian Snyder bsnyder@bridgesprep.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brock Vaughn Brockv18@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Shae Miller smiller@bridgesprep.org
Softball Ellen Gifford sharkgifford@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tricia Maichel pmaichel@bridgesprep.org
Wrestling
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon

 

 

Principal Gregg Morton   gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones   qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown   ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Shelby Pollard   spollard@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys J. R. Montgomery   jmontgomery@lex2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Soccer, Girls George Knox   gknox@lscarolinas.net
Softball Amber Judy   ajudy@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys Tiffany Aull   tiffany@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Michelle Grieswell   mgrieswell@lex2.org
Trainer Brittany Honeycutt   Brittany.Honeycutt@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Volleyball Courtney Pollock   cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Craig Watts   wattscraig50@gmail.com
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
1890 N Rocky River Rd, Lancaster, SC 29720
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon/Gold

 

Principal Kevin Miller   Kevin.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Greg Caskey   Greg.caskey@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Bill Allen    
Basketball, Girls Sherry Ingram   Sherry.ingram@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Donna Moree   Donna.moree@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Greg Caskey    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kristina Ray   Kristina.ray@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Tommie Knight    
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Mrs. Stephanie Hucks   shucks@lex2.org
Athletic Director Mr. Rusty Stegall   rstegall@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Kerry Preston   presmeso@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling      
Showing 41 - 50 of 370 results