Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green
Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Halk halk.lauren@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White
Principal John Bradley   jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Tony Flowers   aflowers@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy   aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Ernest Parker   ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter   a carter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville   zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Stephanie Terry   sterry@williston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram   aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon   ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Jeff Stevens jstevens@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West sptate@spart7.org;   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Chris Miller ccmiller@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier ggauthier@spart7.org
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kim Mack   kmack@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Bob Wilson   bwilson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD None    
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   christian.savage@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Davis Prince   david.e.prince@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys None    
Lacrosse, Girls None    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Ed Osorio   otc79@aol.com
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jschatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Beth Belk   mbelk@fsd1.org
Trainer Eric Schwab   eric.schwab@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Ashley Jordan   ashley.jordan@fsd1.org
Wrestling None    
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal TBA   TBA
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert   ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jesse Dyar   jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss   mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard   irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson   brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Andrew Albert   andrewc.albert91@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson   barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty   tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead   swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins   kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh Minor   aminor@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld   jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple
Principal Cedric McKnight   cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward   frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball William Delavan   william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott   edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd   demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray   shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius   larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher   mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat   james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Jamelle Evans   jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Williemack Martin   williemack.martin@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson   audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling N/A    

 

walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jerry Lee jlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson pjohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Wilber nwilbur@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball NA
Softball NA
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe rholcombe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffin
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   terrellroach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary Tamara Robertson   trobertson@fairfield1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Scotty Dean   scottydean@fairfield.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brittany DeCamp   bkdecamp@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Tomeika Banks   tomeikabanks@fairfield1.org
Wrestling Anita Mobley   anita387@gmail.com
  Tim Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy   rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins   brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball Justin Gandy   jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler   rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck   dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea   thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Kimberly Ferrari   kferrari@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy   rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Darren Mazyck   dmazyck@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team    
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls No Team    
Softball Catherine Mahoney   cmcfaddin@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys Lin Ham   invtoham@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson   ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer Jakara Morgan   jmorgan@csd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller   dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball No Team    
Wrestling No Team    

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 274 results