Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green
Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Halk halk.lauren@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White
Principal John Bradley   jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Tony Flowers   aflowers@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy   aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Ernest Parker   ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter   a carter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville   zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Stephanie Terry   sterry@williston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram   aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter   acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon   ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Jeff Stevens jstevens@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West sptate@spart7.org;   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Chris Miller ccmiller@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier ggauthier@spart7.org
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kim Mack   kmack@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Bob Wilson   bwilson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD None    
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   christian.savage@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Davis Prince   david.e.prince@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys None    
Lacrosse, Girls None    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Ed Osorio   otc79@aol.com
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jschatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Beth Belk   mbelk@fsd1.org
Trainer Eric Schwab   eric.schwab@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Ashley Jordan   ashley.jordan@fsd1.org
Wrestling None    
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal TBA   TBA
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert   ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jesse Dyar   jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss   mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard   irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson   brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Andrew Albert   andrewc.albert91@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson   barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty   tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead   swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins   kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh Minor   aminor@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld   jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple
Principal Cedric McKnight cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Jamelle Evans jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Williemack Martin williemack.martin@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams Joshua.williams@sumterschools.net

 

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats    
School Colors: Navy, Vegas Gold, White    

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   adewart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavel Wall   leavelw@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Leavel Wall   leavelw@clemson.edu
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys na    
Lacrosse, Girls na    
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Karl Addis   kaddis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   Mholliday2g.oconee.k12.sc.us
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Robert Washington robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Aaron Trapp Aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter Casey.Geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young Bobbyray.young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Gold Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush Jason.Bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome Pierre.Fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay Michelle.Tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson Emily.Gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice John.Rice@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson Danielle.Robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier Joseph.Lovier@richlandone.org

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Gator
School Colors: Kelly Green / Black

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   coopere@obg3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   futchc@obg3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   shinglerl@obg3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   butlerh@obg3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   davise@obg3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   Brownr2obg3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   davisw@obg3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   dixonb@obg3.k12.sc.us
Softball Jennifer Smalls-Bryant   smalls-bryantj@obg3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   smiths@obg3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    allent@obg3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results