Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dent.png
2721 Decker Blvd, Columbia, SC 29206
803-699-2750803-699-2750
803-699-2754
Mascot: Blue Diamonds
School Colors: Navy Blue & White

 

Principal Tamala Ashford   tashford@richland2.org
Athletic Director LaTonya Wingard   lwingard@richland2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Lamont Britt   lbritt@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Smith   csmith@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Makesia Sumpter   msumpter@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kevin Thompson   kthompson@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Michael Chunn   mchunn@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Johanna Jezowski   jjezowski@richland2.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Emily Adams    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      

 

spaulding.png
400 Cartersville Hwy, Lamar, SC 29069
843-326-7625843-326-7625
843-326-7656
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue and Yellow Gold

 

Principal Chrissy Nicole Jones   Chrissy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director James E. Brown   James.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Kentesha Jenkins   Kentesha.Jenkins@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Destinee Johnson   Destinee.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Paul Jones    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball McKenzie Pierce   McKenzie.Pierce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
johnsonville MD.jpg
415 Maple Ave, Johnsonville, SC 29555
843-386-2066843-386-2066
843-386-3786
Mascot: Flashes
School Colors: Gold and Black
Principal Randy Willis   rwillis@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Randy Willis   rwillis@fsd5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Randy Willis   rwillis@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Randy Willis   rwillis@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

ladys island.png
30 Cougar Dr, Lady's Island, SC 29907
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Maroon, Royal Blue, White

 

Principal Greg Hall    
Athletic Director Haleem Barnes    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Brandon Major    
Basketball, Girls Christopher Willis    
Competitive Cheer Haley Eisler    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Haleem Barnes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Aaron Tanner    
Soccer, Girls Christopher Frazier    
Softball Cheyenne Johnson    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer High School Provides    
Track/Field, Boys Austin Major    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Jayson Shackleford    
Wrestling John  Perry    

 

bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver
Principal Matthew Hall   matthew.hall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Christopher Gay   christopher.gay@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dwon Fields   dwon.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Deleon Johnson   deleon.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Dwon Fields   dwon.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys George Casey   george.casey@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Tony Facenda   protekfacenda@gmail.com
Softball Kelsey Brooks   kelsey.brooks@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Corry Thompson   corry.thompson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Lanese   blanese@gmail.com

 

whale branch MS.jpg
2009 Trask Pkwy, Seabrook, SC 29940
Mascot: Orca
School Colors: Royal Blue / Black

 

Principal Freddie Lawton   Freddie.Lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cheer Kathy Scott   Kathy.scott@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Arsenion Toledo-Diaz   Arsenio.toledodiaz@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

hopkins.gif
1601 Clarkson Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Kelly Green / Gold

 

Principal Bobbie Hartwell, Jr.   Bobbie.hartwell@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Levi Johnson   Levi.johnson@richlandone.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Levi Johnson   Levi.johnson@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Mark Davis   Mark.davis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010
Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Patrice Holmes   holmespa@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys N/A (WILL UPDATE)    
Basketball, Girls Shameaka McDowell   mcdowellsh@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football N/A (WILL UPDATE)    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Bre’Yana Singleton   singletonb@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Richardene Williams   williamsr@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
gold hill.png
1025 Dave Gibson Blvd, Tega Cay, SC 29708
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Black / White

 

Principal Christine McNeil   mcneilc@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Tate Hamilton   hamiltont@fortmillschools.org
Baseball vacant    
Basketball, Boys Tate Hamilton   hamiltont@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Joan Gesell   gesellj@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Sarah Stalions   stalionss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tate Hamilton   hamiltont@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sheldon Russell   Ashcolel20@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls vacant    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ashley DiMaggio   dimaggioa@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Joan Gesell   gesellj@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Joan Gesell   gesellj@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling      
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554
Mascot: Tiger
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Bonita Glover   bglover@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacobi Graham   jagraham@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patricia Julious   pjulious@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Dexter Butler   dbutler@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 328 results