Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317

 

 

 

Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford   mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington   daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Reichle   brandonreichle@polaristech.org
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Bryan Ulrich   bryanulrich@polaristech.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732

 

 

Mascot: Lions    
School Colors: Blue, Black, White  

 

       
Principal Robert Compton   rcompton@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Director Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Secretary Katie Robinson   krobinson@riverwalkacademy.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Cross Country, Girls Tessa Wilson   twilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Dan Ogburn   dogburn@riverwalkacademy.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Swimming, Girls Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Track/Field, Girls Brooke Foster   bfoster@riverwalkacademy.com
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green
Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Halk halk.lauren@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lorenzo Popescu lorenzofct@gmail.com
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC

Class A

Mascot: Maverick
School Colors: Red, White, and Blue

 

Principal Cynthia Prince cprince@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Director David Hollis msiathletics@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Secretary Takisha Robertson trobertson@midlandsstem.org
Assistant AD Charles Brandon cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Baseball Charles Brandon cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball David Hollis msiathletics@midlandsstem.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Jamie Mickens jamie.mickens@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Wrestling
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert Jr. tolberte@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Mykel Ferguson mykelferguson1@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Causey & Matt Savage jkjcausey@comporium.net & savagem@fortmillschool.org
Basketball, Girls Freddie Geiger & Mary Pat Kerber freddie.geiger@yahoo.com & mpkerber22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Bryan Causey & Melvin Billingslea jkjcausey@@comporium.net & billingslea@comporium.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Pattinson capnascar@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Audrey Parra parraae@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Bryant Burch bryantLburch@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Cory Tretsky corytretsky@yahoo.com
Volleyball Mary Pat Kerber &

VACANT POSITION

mpkerber22@gmail.com & VACANT POSITION
Wrestling
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 274 results