Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Jones   michaeljones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Football Caleb King   calebking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Open Position    
Golf, Girls Open Position    
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen   joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats   zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’leary   amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmailcom
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez   laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Charles Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tod Tucker   dtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Isi Womble   mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Libba Mattison   limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Morrison   mfmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Football Kevin Burnette   krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chad McGee   tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys John Armstrong   Johna415@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   Sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   ajohnson10@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve ‘Scoot’ Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Walter Mayfield WalterMayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anerson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kelleyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King andrewsking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Terry Honeycutt/Taylor Fieser terryhoneycutt@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Stanzione chrisstanzione@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason17@anderson5.net
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Diedre Wesley diedrewesley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton beckyeaston@anderson5.net
Wrestling Lance Abernathy
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Ram
School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Early   scottearley@anderseon5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Kwabene Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Green-Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   adamholland@anderson5.net
       

 

 

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito   lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Luke Drevets   ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bill Wallis   wtw6756@aol.com
Football Jet Turner   joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Amanda Chackal   achackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer   amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow   lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier   kelli.rozier@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Chad Evans   evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller   millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant AD    
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer    
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale   bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Carrie Turner   turnerc@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org

 

Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Amber Garrett   jagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell   rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Tina Faulkner   tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires   tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall   ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ketorius Patterson   kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker   rwalker@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen   yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner   celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Christina Earley   cnearley@laurens55.org
Softball Michaela Smith   michaelaelizabeth06@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans    
Trainer Meredith Cavagrotti,

Rebecca Timmins

  mlcavagrotti@laurens55.org, rgtimmons@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Erin Fleming   edfleming@laurens55.org
Wrestling Robert Sheffield   rsheffield@laurens55.org
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Sample   ksample@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harris Cabaniss   hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith   jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brianah Sass   bsass@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jamie McCay   jmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms   valerie_thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker87@gmail.com
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White
Principal Darah Huffman   djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alan Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Rick Martin   crmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   4032rehabdor@hcr-manorcare.com
Lacrosse, Girls Thomas Riley   thomasriley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carly Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Jordan Farmer   jordan.farmer_15@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Henry Jamieson   hjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Anne Elsey   melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Samantha Nance   melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Palmateer   riversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn   twynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results