Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal  Rasheem Neloms Rneloms@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jennifer Starnes jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jordan Jones jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem lbynemjr@acpsd.net
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Jamie Blount blountj@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Tim McMahon mcmahont@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Tonya Branyon branyont@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Baseball Colby Painter painterc@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys John Mark Scruggs scruggsm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Merv Rollinson rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Football Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys  Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Gary Odom garyrodom@live.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Trainer Kayla Keiffer kayla.keiffer@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Volleyball Anne Marie Cavalier cavaliera@gwd50.org
Wrestling Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org

 

long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / White

 

Principal Karen Ellerbe   kellerbe@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Patrick Blackmon   patrick.blackmon@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Carlo Bowen   cbowen@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer Elesha Quick   equick@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Desmond Pegues   wrestlingcoach154@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Julius Miller   jmiller@chesterfieldschools.org

 

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

kelly mill.png
1141 Kelly Mill Rd, Blythewood, SC 29016
803-691-7210803-691-7210
803-691-7212
Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Green / Black / White

 

Principal Mark Sims   msims@richland2.org
Athletic Director Ghanbria Harris (Gege)   gharris@richland2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kedrick Lusk   klusk@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jewel Chestnut   jchestnut@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Courtney Robinson   crobinson@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Sentwali Helton   shelton@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Charles Patrick   cpatrick@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Anthony Grieb   A.grieb@yahoo.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sherrie Burns   sburns@richland2.org
Wrestling      
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States

Class AAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White

 

Principal Andrew McMillan   andrew.mcmillan@spart1.org
Athletic Director Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary Patsy Fain   patsy.fain@spart1.org
Assistant AD Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Baseball Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Leslie Boyd   leslie.boyd@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Till   taylor.till@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys James Pratt   james.pratt@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachael Edwards   rachael.edwards@spart1.org
Football Harry Cabaniss   harris.cabaniss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Dustin Batson   dustin.batson@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Kevin Atkins   kevin.atkins@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Will Maley   william.maley@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Stewart   aubrey.stewart@spart1.org
Softball Chelsie Skinner   chelsie.skinner@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Caleb Crittendon   caleb.crittendon@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Zach Williams    
       
Track/Field, Boys Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Volleyball Brittany Phillips   brittany.phillips@spart1.org
Wrestling Josh Williams   josh.williams@spart1.org
pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results