Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold and Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD;

Scott Durham Co-AD

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jim Rowell jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White tywhite9@gmail.com
Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steve Agnostakios sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold
Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Bernard Jacobs   bjacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Anthony Carmichael    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Darrell Graham   dgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmaill.com

 

york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White
Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football Dean Boyd rboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dillon Barrett dbarrett@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dillon Barrett dbarrett@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball Will Jameson wjameson@york.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Stephanie Dover dova2133@gmail.com
Wrestling Shawn Petties spetties@york.k12.sc.us
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Sample   ksample@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harris Cabaniss   hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith   jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brianah Sass   bsass@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jamie McCay   jmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms   valerie_thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker87@gmail.com
12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Burgundy & Gold

 

Principal LaTanya B. Goodson   lgoodson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reginald Thompson   rthompson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Barney Hayward   bhayward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Michelle Scott   mdscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons   dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary LaTaryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones   tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Lora Hampton    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Walter Baker   wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Anthony Davis    
Soccer, Girls Anthony Davis    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Lora Hampton    
Volleyball Charnica Williams    
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Andy Rogers andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark Donald.Lark@spart2.org
Baseball Jonathan Fowler jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor Nathan.Maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler Wenzler.Butler@spart2.org
Cheer Jennifer Varner jennifer.varner@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Joshua Pruitt joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis robert.curtis@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls Melanie Turner melanie.turner@spart2.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Laurie James ljames2@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Holly Kugler holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat
School Colors: Black / Silver

 

Principal Jamie Curry jc@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arica Armstrong aarmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Aliska Brown abrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
B-Team Cheer Danielle Otto dotto@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
B- Team Football Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
 JV Lacrosse, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
JV Soccer, Girls Rebecca Carreiro rcarreiro@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White
Principal Jason Cook jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Will McMillan will.mcmillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder
Competitive Cheer Krystal Harrington
Cross Country, Boys Clinton Bethune
Cross Country, Girls Clinton Bethune
Football Scott Cook scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Andy Baker
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Cameron Sebnick
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron
Volleyball Hope Lane
Wrestling Kevin Graham
Showing 1 - 10 of 328 results