Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black, Gray / White
Principal Brian Newsome bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Howie Bayer hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Patrick Sarni psarni@grayca.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Michael Garity michael.garity@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director David Stokes david.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Calvin Johnson calvin.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Matthew Benge matthew.benge@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Grace Robinette grace.robinette@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Coleman Smith coleman.smith@kershaw.sc.gov

 

1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Mike Edwards mike.edwards@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson raul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys None
Lacrosse, Girls None
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Mark Bonda mark.bonda@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys None
Swimming, Girls None
Tennis, Boys None
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu vanlieum@aol.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black
Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gina Grainger ggrainger@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Derek Martin dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmett Lay flay@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Football Donnie Kiefer dkiefer@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Charles Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Henry Martin hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer TBA TBA
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379

Class A      Region 1

 

Mascot: Blue Flashes
School Colors: Blue/Gold

 

Principal Billy Daniel bdaniel@cfpcs.org
Athletic Director David Campbell dcampbell@cfpcs.org
Athletic Secretary Angie Bourne abourne@cfpcs.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Fernando Sanders sandfernando@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shawn Turman shawnturman@yahoo.com
 Cheer Maria Reid mreid@cfpcs.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Chris Watts cwatts@cfpcs.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Shawn Turman shawnturman@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Dewey Rowland drowland@cfpcs.org
Track/Field, Girls Dewey Rowland drowland@cfpcs.org
Volleyball Shawn Turman shawnturman@yahoo.com
Wrestling

 

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blazers
School Colors: Columbia Blue / White / Navy Blue
Principal Jimmy Armstrong jarmstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Director Kelley Bailey kbailey@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brooke Porter coachbporter.17@gmail.com
Baseball Eric Moody emoody@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Boys Jamar Armstrong jamar.armstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Girls Sandy Garrett ssgcdg@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys David Smith dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Cross Country, Girls David Smith dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Football
Golf, Boys Joel Frans jfrans@greermiddlecollege.org
Golf, Girls Brent Waddell eddie.b.waddell@jci.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Caleb Davis cdvais@greermiddlecollege.org
Soccer, Girls Brooke Porter coachbporter.17@gmail.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys Amanda Aldrich coachamandaa@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amanda Aldrich coachamandaa@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Andrea Davis adavis23@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys David Smith dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Track/Field, Girls David Smith dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Volleyball Whitney Looper wlooper@greermiddlecollege.org
Wrestling
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Bill Coon bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor bctaylor@lexington
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kiki Wooley mwooley@sc.rr.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Jackson bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Fischer rfischer@lexington1.net
Wrestling
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343

Class AAAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Ozzie Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Brandi Dabney bdabney.riverwalk@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dan Johnston danjohnston@fca.org
Cross Country, Girls Dan Johnston danjohnston@fca.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Sasha Weinsz sashaweinsz@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Sasha Weinsz sashaweinsz@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Mallorie Llanas mllanas@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 270 results