Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz   mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Jones   jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem   lbynemjr@acpsd.net
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson   hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks   hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls LaShonda Chiles   chilesl@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow   sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   Jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Mary Hambright   hambrightm@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
       
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brad Coleman   brad.coleman@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Detria Dantzler   detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Girls Detria Dantzler   detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Greg Waters   greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Cross Country, Girls Greg Waters   greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Football Chris Carter   chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Stephens   thomas.stephens@ocsd4sc.net
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsd4sc.net
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 373 results