Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Shane Griffin egriffin@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball
Wrestling
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Craig Bramlett craig.bramlett@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Drew Chisholm andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Baseball Josh Batchler josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Drew Chisholm andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Toby Elliott toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Janeeka Miller janeeka.miller@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys AJ Millis aj.millis@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Holly Nix holly.nix@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Register jessica.register@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jabari Deas jdeas@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Bennett Weigle bweigle@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Bruce Dingler bdingler@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Trainer Nicole Barton nbarton@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Terry lterry@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Faraign Smith fasmith@richland2.org
Volleyball Keredith James kejames@richland2.org
Wrestling Matt Horton chorton@richland2.org
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Columbia Blue / White    
       
Principal Dr. Tiniece Javis   tiniece.javis2@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Wykeisha Lewis   wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling    
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal William “Lee” Runyon william_runyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Debbie Clark debra_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Austin Miller austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer TBA
Cross Country, Boys Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bobby Marion robert_marion@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chance Cole chance_cole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson stephen_jackson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Timmerman jennifer_timmerman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Angi Brush susan_brush@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kristen LaSeta kristen_laseta@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Austin Miller austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli anthony_sardelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown vanessa_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson
Assistant AD
Baseball Leonard Mack
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls William Harrington
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holliway
Cross Country, Boys Carlton Solomon
Cross Country, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Sarah Howard
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Carlton Solomon
Track/Field, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Volleyball Chelsay Wamsley
Wrestling Carlton Solomon
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White / Gold
Principal Craig Baker cbaker@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Gregory Wright gwright@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Latoya Williams lwilliams@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton jnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Terry Oldaker toldaker@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls Tamara Perdue tperdue@lexington4.net
Competitive Cheer Joi O’Neill joniell@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Gregory Wright gwright@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Lee Perdue lperdue@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Lee Perdue lperdue@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Isaiah Perrin iperrin@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Isaiah Perrin iperrin@lexington4.net
Volleyball Joseph Olean jolean@lexington4.net
Wrestling Eric Pack epack@lexington4.net
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots    
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver    
       
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson   fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham   callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney   mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Josh Smith   smithj@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner   garner@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam Prescott   prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Kuykendall   pvhscheer1@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps   eppst@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott   prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton   melting@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Erin Fox   foxe@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Kelli Belanger   belangerk@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries   humphriesj@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Johnny Brewer   brewerj@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini   passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaras@apps.anderson1.org
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecock
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Nicholas Pearson nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Brooks Shumake matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Shawn Jones shawn.jones@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams (Sideline cheer) sekenyia.williams@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles  benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
 Football Mark Barnes paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Josh Long joshua.long@sumterschools.net
Softball Michael Moss  michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart ckirkhart@sc.rr.com
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie Ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Gary Nelson gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Christy Kelly christy.kelly@ftc-i.net
Wrestling Brian Wilson brianm.wilson@sumterschools.net
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal Vann Pennell vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Robbie Centracchio rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Heinold jheinold@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood  tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Greg Simpson  gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Denise Noll dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Joseph Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Faith Delano  faith.e.delano@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Thuba Nkomazana thubelihlenkomazana@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jennifer Gravely jgravely@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson manderson@horrycountyschools.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 216 results