Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
rawlinson road.png
2631 W Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Heather Andrus   handrus@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Alex Fair   afair@rhmail.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James West, Maurice Herrington   jwest@rhmail.org

mherring@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls Whitney Mitchell, Sarah Scoggins   wmitchell@rhmail.org

sarah.scoggins@comporium.com

Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jon Bryant, Ken Malchow   jbryant@rhmail.org kmalchow@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paul Blackwell   pblackwell@cmppumping.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Maurice Herrington , Jon Bryant   mherring@rhmail.org , jbryant@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Scottie Ard , Emma Wilson   sard@rhmail.org , ewilson@rhmail.org
Wrestling Gary Dent   gdent@rhmail.org

 

wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jamie Brunson   jbrunson@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Raushanah Warren   rwarren@fairfield1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Carnell Murphy, Jr.   cmurphy@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Shaquille Young   shaquilleyoung@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Wilkins   bwilkins@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Geraldo Banaag   gbanaag@fairfield1.org
Wrestling      
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold

 

Principal J.R. Reid   jrreid@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Trandon Dendy   Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer Danielle Foster   dnfoster@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trandon Dendy ` Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Rhonda McDowell   rmcdowell@laurens55.org
Wrestling      
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Robert Grimm   ragrimm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drake Dunlap   bddunlap@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite   mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse   ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr   trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip   moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman   tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy   prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried   kjmcmilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers   jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Deitra M. Johnson djohnson@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Gilbert Burgess gburgess@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Pamela-Brown Peterson pbrown@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football  Ernest Graham III  ergraham@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results