Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 4

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Blue / Green / White
Principal Gary McCulloch   gmcculloch@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director Blake Gruel   bgruel@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Darius Brockington   darriusjbrockington24@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Eric Schramm   ericschramm96@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Cornell Ouma   couma@bridgesprep.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron McDougall   amcdougdog@aol.com
Softball Ellen Gifford   sharkgifford@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Patricia Maichel   pmaichel@bridgeprep.org
Wrestling N/A    
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Wes Clarke   clarkew@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard   leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo/Larry Frost   bobot@cces.org/frostl@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett   plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler    butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks   vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward   woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott   elliottj@cces.org
Football Tommy Bobo   bobot@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke   rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie   wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings   cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel   esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley   seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford   burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams   Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber   suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton   ktouchto@gmail.com
Wrestling Chris Teague   teaguec@cces.org
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys William Sims william.sims@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Logan Davis logan.davis@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Logan Davis logan.davis@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Charity Summers Charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250

Class AAAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey   hzmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Lauren West   lwest@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish   kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Megan Perry   mcperry@rhmail.org
Baseball Mitch Walters   mwalters@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett   jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson   srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Quantavia McCrorey   qmccrorey@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins   chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins   chudgins@rhmail.org
Football      
Golf, Boys David Rector   drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector   drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren   dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon   jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Christi Beard   cabeard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker   bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker   bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis   timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis   timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson   lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins   chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins   chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Megan Perry   mcperry@rhmail.org
Wrestling Dwight Sterling   dsterling@rhmail.org
       

 

1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Lori Brownlee-Brewton lbrewton@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Cindy Dunn cdunn@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Tracy Carter tcarter@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys None
Golf, Girls None
Lacrosse, Boys None
Lacrosse, Girls None
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Burton jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys None
Swimming, Girls None
Tennis, Boys None
Tennis, Girls None
Trainer None
Track/Field, Boys Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling None
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange
Principal Neshunda Walters neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson cynthia.johnson2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Belton Goodwin belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon francis.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Erica Williams erica.williams2@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org

 

owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

 

Principal      
Athletic Director Troy Johnson   troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Reggie Jamison   regginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas   willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson   cedric.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young   suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw   evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw   evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby   kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys William Razor   william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry   lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault   charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Davis   wdavis@myflcs.org
Tennis, Girls William Davis   wdavis@myflcs.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson   damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Evan Wardlaw   evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Denolis Wright   denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Joseph Mavins   joseph.mavins2ocsdsc.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 274 results