Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red, White, Blue

 

Principal Dale Metzger dale_metzger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kenny Mueller kenneth_mueller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Jarrad Newberry jarrad_newberry@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Renner alexander_renner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Zachery LaCour zachery_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Denise Shaw denise_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Nick Hopp nicholas_hopp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Miller david_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Susan Dosher susan_dosher@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Amanda Moon amanda_moon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Bridget Anderson bridget_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Ramsdell mramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Lee Butts ltbutts24@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Josh Formaneck jformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Kristen Brust kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Andrique Heyward aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Carla Washington cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555

Class A    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornet
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Joseph Walker jwalker@scsdb.org
Athletic Director Michael Sims msims@scsdb.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Fay bfay@scsdb.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Kris Guy kguy@scsdb.org
Basketball, Girls Tanya Dawson tdawson@scsdb.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Sims msims@scsdb.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Joni Canter jcanter@scsdb.org
Track/Field, Boys Don Creech dcreech@scsdb.org
Track/Field, Girls Don Creech dcreech@scsdb.org
Volleyball Jessica Creech jsmith-creech@scsdb.org
Wrestling
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Karen Radcliffe kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bethany Smith ladyswampfoxbasketball@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Jenna Schultz swampfoxcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA TBA
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

tyro1962@gmail.com;hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp TBA
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham Tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith  cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli  mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Russell Spires rspires@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Alyssa Peterson  apeterson@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Alyssa Peterson  apterson@lex2.org
Trainer Scott Thomas sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA TBA
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Erica Gambrell egambrell@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel dstrobel@lexington1.net
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA TBA
Soccer, Boys David Robinson dhrobinson@bellsoutn.net
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys TBA TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA TBA
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thornton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Stephen Sisk sisks@lex2.org

 

 

10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kyle Blankenship kblankenship@acpsd.net
Athletic Director TBA TBA
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack bmccormack@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joey Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Andy Harris aharris@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobss robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black & Gold
Principal Dr. Ericka Hursey ericka.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Deborah Wardlaw deborah.wardlaw@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Baseball Jeremiah Gandy jeremiah.gandy@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Keturah Jackson keturah.jackson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Liz Still isabel.still@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tymere Zimmerman tymere.zimmerman@richlandone.org
Softball Whitney Brown whitney.brown@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Tim Bailey timothy.bailey@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball
Wrestling Charles Gilley charles.gilley@richlandone.org
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray
Principal Craig Evans cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jordan Ward / Alicia Johnson jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us;
ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Reed dreed@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West jwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Ford mford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kayla Terhune kterhune@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Shawn Studley sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jordan Ward jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Sierra Billhimer sbillhimer@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Sierra Billhimer sbillhimer@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shawn Studley sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bonnie Richards brichards@tidelandshealth.org
Swimming, Girls Bonnie Richards brichards@tidelandshealth.org
Tennis, Boys Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge Metheridge@tidelandshealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Youmell ayoumell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
Showing 1 - 10 of 270 results