Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black

 

 

Principal Adam George ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dan Minkin dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer Penny McClellan pmcclellan@gcsd.k12..scus
Cross Country, Boys John Jones gosvtrek@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian White bwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler sfidler@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Charles Chappelle rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Minkin dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarena Flewelling sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys David Dear david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon
Trainer Dana Woodard dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman
Volleyball Megan Minkin mminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Don Williams dwilliams@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steven Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee timmy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Ilona Sunday ilona.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron Mayes aaron.mayes@richlandone.org
Softball Ashley Roof ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Timothy Gibbs   gibbst@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Zach Hayes   hayesz@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Greg Dozier   dozier@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grice   griceb@dillon.k12.sc.s
Basketball, Girls James McMillian   Mcmillianj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jackie Hayes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chessie Miller   millerc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Allison Roller   trasr@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Van Osdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Van Osdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   Jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   Capnyak@gmail.com
Softball David Dickson   Brave.dickson@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   Swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   Swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Emily Strogen   Emily.Strogen@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mandie Mattison   Amanda.Mattison86@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cavalier
School Colors: Navy, White & Columbia Blue
Principal Bryant Roberson Robersbo@spart6.org
Athletic Director Flynn Harrell harrellf@spart6.org
Athletic Secretary Letitia Neuder neuderla@spart6.org
Assistant AD Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Baseball Jack Jolly jjolly@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Ryan ryanth@spart6.org
Basketball, Girls Valorie Whiteside whitesv@spart6.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Patrick Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football David Gutshall gutshadm@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Kurt Owings owingkm@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls Ashley Hyjek ahyjek@spart6.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Eskew eskewjd@spart6.org
Soccer, Girls Josef Lorenz lorenz@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Michael Sobeski sobeskma@spart6.org
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Stephanye McCarroll mccarrollsm@spart6.org
Volleyball Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Wrestling Chad Singleton singletc@spart6.org
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Mark Matlock   mmatlock@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer TBD   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling TBD    
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Principal Bentley Oates roates@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Raymond Brigman   brigmanraymond@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Mickey McGee   carolinapirate@hotmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Marian Popa   mpopa@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls John Delffs   jdelffs@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer David Heim   dheim@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kari Branch   kbranch@fsd1.org
Wrestling
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal
Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys TBD    
Cross Country, Girls TBD    
Football Josh Harpe   josh.harpe@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Barbara Harpe   barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Robert Washington robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Aaron Trapp Aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter Casey.Geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young Bobbyray.young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Gold Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush Jason.Bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome Pierre.Fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay Michelle.Tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson Emily.Gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice John.Rice@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson Danielle.Robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier Joseph.Lovier@richlandone.org

 

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Timothy Thorn timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Isaac Allred isaac_allred@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Spivey matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys David Lee david_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Yvonne White yvonne_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Isaac Allred isaac_allred@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda matthew_loda.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Updegraff sarah_updgraff@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Stephen Fernandez stephen_fernandez@kiawahresort.com
Swimming, Girls Stephen Fernandez stephen_fernandez@kiawahresort.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey stephanie_davey.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White yvonne_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball  Jason Yates Jason_yates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson justin iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results