Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Jones   michaeljones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Football Caleb King   calebking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Open Position    
Golf, Girls Open Position    
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen   joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats   zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’leary   amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmailcom
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez   laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand, Brian Lane   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Goolsby   hannah.goolsby@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   carrie.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler, Matt Bressler,

Henry Spruill, Katherine Kiser

  kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Schmolze   karen.schmolze@clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks    
School Colors: Royal blue and gold  

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Josh Long   joshua.long@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Gradwell   chris.gradwell@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brianm.wilson@sumterschools.net

 

union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal TBA   TBA
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert   ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jesse Dyar   jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss   mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard   irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson   brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Andrew Albert   andrewc.albert91@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson   barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty   tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead   swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins   kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh Minor   aminor@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld   jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple
Principal Cedric McKnight cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Jamelle Evans jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Williemack Martin williemack.martin@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams Joshua.williams@sumterschools.net

 

walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jerry Lee jlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson pjohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Wilber nwilbur@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball NA
Softball NA
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe rholcombe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffin
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   terrellroach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary Tamara Robertson   trobertson@fairfield1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Scotty Dean   scottydean@fairfield.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brittany DeCamp   bkdecamp@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Tomeika Banks   tomeikabanks@fairfield1.org
Wrestling Anita Mobley   anita387@gmail.com
  Tim Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Kimberly Ferrari kferrari@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls No Team
Softball Catherine Mahoney cmcfaddin@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Lin Ham invtoham@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer Jakara Morgan jmorgan@csd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball No Team
Wrestling No Team

 

liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black
Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results