Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Halie Manion h.manion3@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelsey Miller kelsey.miller@richlandone.org
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino soccercoachdale@gmail.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Tyler Long tyler.long@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com

 

422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold
Principal Dr. Charles Costner ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Nick Milford nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Sonya Turman sturman@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Arnaldo Sabatino asabatino@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Tim Collins tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Kaylor Arant kaylorarant@gmail.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Krystal Brown kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace bgalce@acsdsc.org
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Page Horschel carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnson brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steve Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Marissa Hollabaugh marissa_hollabaugh@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA
Tennis, Boys Steve Percy steve_percy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer Marty Travis travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBA
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White
Principal Garen Cofer gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director J.W. Montgomery jmontgomery@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Darius Jackson djackson@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darius Jackson djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football J.W. Montgomery jmontgomery@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Vic Lancaster vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Vic Lancaster vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith Ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Shelia Cathcart Sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes bverenes@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Mary Michelle Keklak mkeklak@acpsd.net
Volleyball Malynda Young myoung@acpsd.net
Wrestling John Virnich Jlv22@aol.com

 

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA TBA
Soccer, Boys David Robinson dhrobinson@bellsoutn.net
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys TBA TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA TBA
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thornton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Stephen Sisk sisks@lex2.org

 

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kari Foster fosterk@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Johnson johnsond@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jim Shuman aftigersfootball@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling

 

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White
Principal Alex Dabney alex.dabney@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mike Lucas lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls
Football Todd Shigley todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alex Tarque coachalextarque@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball John Verdugo john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling TBD
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD

Scott Durham Co-AD

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jim Rowell  jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Washington
Ron Terry
twashington@gcsd.k12.sc.us; mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tobey McBride
Wrestling
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Karen Radcliffe kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bethany Smith ladyswampfoxbasketball@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Jenna Schultz swampfoxcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA TBA
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

tyro1962@gmail.com;hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp TBA
Showing 1 - 10 of 270 results