Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Benjamin Wilson bmitchell@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Shand Josey   sjosey@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter   cslaughter@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   csavage@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Drew Marlowe   amarlowe@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Kim Osborned   kosborne@fsd1.org
Trainer Andy Bearden   abearden@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley   acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA    
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Kevin Farmer   kfarmer@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jesse Dyar jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys Greg Addison mgaddison21@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tracie Campbell tcampbell@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight   cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Shannon Murray   shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball William Delavan   william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott   edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Altroy Staley   altroy.staley@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Larry Cornelius   larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher   mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat   james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Jamelle Evans   jamelle.evans@sumtershools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles   rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson   audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Gequana Thomas   gequana.thomas@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams   joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Crowe   mcrowe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   Adewart@g.ocnonee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys David Warlick   dwarlick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Eddie Adams   doodersdad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results