Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678
Mascot: Bobcat
School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darrell McDowell   dmcdowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelsey Mize   kmize@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jamie Hunter

Stanley LeRoy

  jhunter@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls Brandy Greenlee   bgreenlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley LeRoy   sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Kalchthaler

David Nations

  caroline_rochester@hotmail.com

davidcnations@gmail.com

Wrestling      

 

 

140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple /White

 

Principal Chris Seay   cseay@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder

Garrett Jones

  jwilder@saludaschools.org

gjones@saludaschools.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Adams   gadams@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Sherry Etheredge   setheredge@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trey Shealy   treyshealy40@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
Lucy Beckham.png
1560 Mathis Ferry Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Class AAAA  Region 7

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Navy Blue / Neon Green

 

Principal Anna Dassing   anna_dassing@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott McInnes   scott_mcinnes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marjorie Clark   marjorie_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tim Lau   timothy_lau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andrew Glover   andrew.glover40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Kristin Manna   kristin_manna@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Lyon   lauren_lyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Golf, Girls Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Ferrigan   parkerferrigan@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brooke Black   brooke_black@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys CJ Rozzi   claude_rozzi@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls James Belcastro   jbelc8@gmail.com
Softball Marissa Bowman   marissa_bowman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Swimming, Girls Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer Amelia Brown   amelia.brown@tenethealth.com
Track/Field, Boys Tariq Ravenell   tariq_ravenell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Adria Elliott   adriacir@aol.com
Wrestling Eric Hansen   eric_hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Tarsha Staggers   tarsha.staggers@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Willie McCray   willie.mccray@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Richard Phillips   richard.phillips@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Raymone Rogers   raymone.rogers@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Amber Ketchum   amber.ketchum@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Nicole Thompson   nthompson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Kenneth Smith   ksmith@spart7.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James Byers   jfbyers@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jaggers   bfjaggers@spart7.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Lockamy   molockamy@spart7.org
Wrestling Paul Karban   pbkarban@spart7.org
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey

 

Principal Clayton Moton   cmoton@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jason Werts   jwerts@rhmail.org
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Ron Tyson- 8th

James Anderson- 7th

  rtyson@rhmail.org jtanderson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Laval- 8th

Samantha Haas

  slaval@rhmail.org

shaas@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Joe Morehouse

Jason Werts

  jmorehou@rhmail.org

jwerts@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Whitney Shea   wshea@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys Joe Morehouse   jmorehou@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Samantha Haas   Shaas@rhmail.org
Volleyball Whitney Shea- 8th

Bobbie Jo Tucker- 7th

  wshea@rhmail.org

bjtucker@rhmail.org

Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black /Gold

 

 

Principal David Basile   dbasile@lex2.org
Athletic Director Lynn Bouknight   lbouknight@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Richard Gibson   rng@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls N/A    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Annette Jones   annette@lex2.org
Wrestling      
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Black /Red /White

 

Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy   lisacassidy@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Charlie McKenzie   Charles.r.mckenzie@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Robby Raines   robbyraines@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Johnny Dameron   johnnydameron@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball NA    
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Maurice Murphy   murphym@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Alison Teague   teaguea@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jakob Huechtker   huechtker@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jack Hagood (7th)

Dylan Huntington (8th)

  hagoodjobjack@gmail.com

cdhunting@yahoo.com

Basketball, Girls James Hall (7th)

Bruce Case (8th)

  halljl@fortmillschools.org

casen@fortmillschools.org

Competitive Cheer Marjorie Smalls   groomssmallsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football James Hall   halljl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Shockley   brian.shockley@ads-pipe.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Raines   coachemilyfm@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tyler Goff   tjgoff6@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tierra Williams   t.mwilliams17@gmail.com
Volleyball Amanda Scott   scotta@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling      
rolings MS.png
1635 Beech Hill Rd, Summerville, SC 29485
Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Patrick Pye papye@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vincent Joy vjoy@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chad Loudin chlvst@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Chad Loudin chlvst@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Gildea gildeaj1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jimmy Gildea gildeaj1@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brandi Chambers rmsasoftball@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Danyel Bellush Dbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Chris Swift cswift@myswiftelectric.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 373 results