Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
paul knox.png
1804 Wells Rd North Augusta SC 29841
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Red, White, Blue
Principal Paige Day   pday@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Cheryl Morris   cmorris@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Daniel Sura-Villalta   Dsura-villalta@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Cheryl Morris   cmorris@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Robert Sheridan   rsheridan@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Robert Sheridan   rsheridan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Cheryl Morris   cmorris@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Baseball Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Campbell   campbells@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown   mollybmcguire@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan   jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan   jordans@acsd3.org
Football Marshall King   kingm@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Sean Lown   lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Morgan Cutts   cuttsm@acsd3.org
Softball Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   Walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson   richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King   kingm@acssd3.org
Volleyball Kadie Nix   nixk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Jacob Hewell   hewellj@acsd3.org

 

Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063
Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green/Silver

 

Principal Dr. Vernon Salva   vlsava@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Kathrine Templeton   Ktempleton@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Laura Scroggins   lscroggins@lexrich5.or
Wrestling      
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105
Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold
Principal Sidney Johnson   Sjohnson5@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherwan Bunch   sbunch@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Wrestling      

 

brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy, White, Silver
Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gardell Harley   GHarley@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenneth Griffin   KGriffin@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Anthony Morris    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple and Gold

 

Principal Pamela Johnson   pamela.johnson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Shasha M. Tamplin   shasha.m.tamplin@fsd1.org
Baseball Lamonte Curry   lcurry@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Timothy German   timothy.german@duke-energy.com
Basketball, Girls LaTonya Jett   latonya.jett@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Rosie Powell   rpowell@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Lamonte Curry   lcurry@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stephen Hewitt   stephen.hewitt6@gmail
Soccer, Girls Richard Cue   rcue@fsd1.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shanequa Holliday   sholliday@fsd1.org
Wrestling      
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon/ Gold

 

Principal David Schoolfield   dschoolfield@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director Justin Leopard/ AP   jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Charlie Floyd   cfloyd@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Jones   mjones@greenwood52.org
Wrestling      
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Quintina Livingston   QLivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Bellamy   rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov
Basketball, Girls Jamilah Swinton   TBA
Sideline Cheer Nyjah Asbury   NyjahAsbury@m.horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Aaron Wilkes   Awilkes001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Regina Pertell   RTreadwellPertell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Maurice Sheffield   TBA
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Sideline Cheer Mary Brown   MBrown@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Alexander Birty   ABirty@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 295 results