Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Jamie Mickens jamie.mickens@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Wrestling
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert Jr. tolberte@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Mykel Ferguson mykelferguson1@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Causey & Matt Savage jkjcausey@comporium.net & savagem@fortmillschool.org
Basketball, Girls Freddie Geiger & Mary Pat Kerber freddie.geiger@yahoo.com & mpkerber22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Bryan Causey & Melvin Billingslea jkjcausey@@comporium.net & billingslea@comporium.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Pattinson capnascar@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Audrey Parra parraae@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Bryant Burch bryantLburch@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Cory Tretsky corytretsky@yahoo.com
Volleyball Mary Pat Kerber &

VACANT POSITION

mpkerber22@gmail.com & VACANT POSITION
Wrestling
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Barfield lawnfirm@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Wrestling
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimmy Buttrey glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott garyscott@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jimmy Buttrey jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Katherine Garris katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Prandy sprandy@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Blakely Williams bwilliams5@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA
Wrestling
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington   wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 270 results