Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA

 

 

 

Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director Michael Drummond mike.drummond@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Athletic Coordinator Mikel Rider mikel.rider@yorkprep.org
Baseball Leonard “Cookie” Massey dacook3@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis coachdavis1997@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Marcus Benjamin marcuscalendar@gmail.com
Support Cheer Donnamarie Barra donnamarie.barra@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Boys Diana Smith diana.smith@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Diana Smith diana.smith@yorkprepsc.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Mikel Rider mikel.rider@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Neil Blair nblair@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mindy Haney mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Brenda Brannon brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Daniel Pfister dpfister@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 4

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Blue / Green / White
Principal Chris Wilson cwilson@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director John Townsend jtownsend@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Cassandra Bolden cbolden@bridgesprep.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Schramm ericschramm96@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Cornel Ouma couma@bridgesprep.org
Soccer, Girls James Corbin jcorbin@bridgesprep.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Cassandra Bolden cbolden@bridgesprep.org
Wrestling
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Brian Couch bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Valerie Ayers vayers@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Brown pbrown@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer Sherri Alexander salexand@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler warren.wheeler@us.michelin.com
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Valerie Ayers vayers@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Tom Kemmerle tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys New Coach
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling Jordan Denmark Jordan.l.demark@gmail.com
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue / Gold / White
Principal Lou Lavely llavely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Heather Foster hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic sstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Elizabeth Nix enix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ellen Green efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ellen Green efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson gharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Michele Corley mrburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner mconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director TBD
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Bradley Rudisill brudisil@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler sbutler@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Football Strait Herron sherron@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Javier Marin jmarin@rhmail.org
Softball Fred Dunn elite9softball@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey arainey@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey arainey @rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Patty Curley pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Volleyball David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook ecook@rhmail.org
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black
Principal Dr. James Spencer spencerj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brion Packett packettb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Holly Mills highmarsh@bellsouth.net
Cross Country, Boys Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA
Soccer, Boys Dylan Carpenter carpenterd@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Mallory Bendig bendigm@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Melissa Sparks sparksm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lachone Taylor taylorl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Sean Mccarthy mccarthys@bcsdschools.net
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets    
School Colors: Green / Gold / White    
       
Principal Garen Cofer   gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carey Johnson   cjohnson@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Matthew Brackett   mbrackett@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard   whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football JW Montgomery    
Golf, Boys Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman   ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Malynda Young   myoung@acpsd.net
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Karen Radcliffe kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bethany Smith ladyswampfoxbasketball@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Jenna Schultz swampfoxcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA TBA
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

tyro1962@gmail.com;hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp TBA
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jabari Deas jdeas@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Bennett Weigle bweigle@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Bruce Dingler bdingler@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Trainer Nicole Barton nbarton@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Terry lterry@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Faraign Smith fasmith@richland2.org
Volleyball Keredith James kejames@richland2.org
Wrestling Matt Horton chorton@richland2.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 216 results