Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Gary Culler garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gill Payne gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Davina Freeman davinafreeman@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Josh Warner joshuawarner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Grant Stallard grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sheila Simmons sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Ashley McMinn sarahmcminn@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football John Windham johnwindham@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys OPEN
Soccer, Girls Tillman Fennell tillmanfennell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Appenheimer andrewappenheimer@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Matthew Plummer matthewplummer93@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’Leary amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris 77jharris@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan
Volleyball Kara Morgan karamorgan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots    
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White    
       
Principal Charles Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tod Tucker   dtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Isi Womble   mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Libba Mattison   limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Kevin Burnette   krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Susan Cravens   scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Football Kevin Burnette   krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chad McGee   tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Brian Dender   bdender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Roy Wolfe   rwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   Sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   ajohnson10@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve ‘Scoot’ Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black
Principal Shawn Tobin shawntobin@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic  Admin. Assistant Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Barney Brown barneybrown@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kellyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Andrew King andrewking@anderson5.net
Football Jeff Herron jeffherron@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Terry Honeycutt terryhoneycutt@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Stanzione chrisstanzione@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Chase Culbertson chaseculbertson@anderson5.net
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy mattbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Diedre Wesley diedrewesley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Judith Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Judith Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jordan Mitchell jordanmitchell@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton rteaston@gmail.com
Wrestling Jeff Jordan jeffjordan@anderson5.net
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Ram    
School Colors: Gray / Cardinal    
       
Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   Laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Brett Davis   Brettdavis@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   Nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA   NA
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderosn5.net
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   Scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Herb Phillips   herbphillips@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA   NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA   NA
Soccer, Boys Jimmy George   jhgerg@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlnathanwentzky@gmail.com
Softball Ashley Mullen   amullen@cityofandersonsc.com
Swimming, Boys Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   Jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   Alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Aaron Cottingham   Aaroncottingham@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Marquise Camp   marquisecamp@anderson5.net
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Darryl Imperati dimperat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit mpetit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latrese Davis lsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Deroberts bderoberts@timberlake.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian Deroberts bderoberts@timberlake.com
Football Jet Turner joturner@greenville.k12.sc.uss
Golf, Boys Kaley Bonner kbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kaley Bonner kbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope coachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Justin Jones jrjones7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Bobby Duncan bduncan@acosta.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley Mcateer amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Brittney Ferguson bferguson@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Brian Deroberts bderoberts@timberlake.com
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Gold / Black / White    
       
Principal Chad Evans   evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller   millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant Ad      
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Sheila Rhodes   rhodess@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale   bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys George Sugden   sugdeng@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Gary Moore   moorege@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Samantha Graves   gravessl@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Samantha Graves   gravessl@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Glover   gloverc@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Glover   gloverc@gwd50.org
Volleyball Julie Mcmahon   coxj@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams    
School Colors: Red / Black / White    
       
Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kaleb Stone   ksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Ramsdell   mramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Christine Szkotak   cszkotak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Lee Butts   ltbutts24@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Josh Formaneck   jformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Laney Younts   dlyounts@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   TBA
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   @greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dlthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Taunya Haun   tjhaun1@yahoo.com
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Andrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Carla Washington   cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lynn Avant   lavant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell   rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold
Principal Christopher Moore  cdmoore@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Mark Freeze mfreeze@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Tori Patterson tpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore tmoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore tmoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Andrew Chavarria achavarria@laurens55.org
Soccer, Girls Bailey Miller bmiller@laurens55.org
Softball Haley Register
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Trainer Barry Atkinson batkinson@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Volleyball Caroline Culbertson cculbertson@laurens55.org
Wrestling Rob Sheffield rsheffield@laurens55.org
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake  jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Frady rfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sayre Nesmith snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball James Maciejewski jmiaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Beth Ward bward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Cattano kcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Cattano kcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harry Cabaniss hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls tbd
Softball Don Davis finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlet tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlet tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Laura Mahoney lmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jay Williams jaywilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms Valarie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling tbd
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White    
       
Principal Andrew B. Crowley   acrowley@greenville.k12.c.us
Athletic Director Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Beth Bridges   bbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD

Assistant AD

Sam Oates

Eric Cummings

  soates@greenville.k12.sc.us

ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Baseball Travis Pitman   tpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jenny Taylor   jtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Phil Smith   pjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   eculax40@att.net
Lacrosse, Girls DeAnn Louis   louis147@aol.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carly Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Henry Jamieson   hjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Anna Elsey   melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sam Nance   snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Clarence Lewis   clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Ashtin  Frank   afrank@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Lilly   nlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us
     
Showing 1 - 10 of 214 results