Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Gary Culler garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gill Payne gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Grant Stallard grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Warner joshwarner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Jones mikejones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sheila Simmons sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Football John Windham johnwindham@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Tillman Fennell tillmanfennell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats  zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’Leary amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris 77jharris@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
Principal Charles Mayfield cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tod Tucker dtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Isi Womble mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Libba Mattison limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Morrison mfmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Susan Cravens scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska rtodd@aol.com
Football Kevin Burnette krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chad McGee tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Brian Dender bdender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys John Armstrong Johna415@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell Sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson ajohnson10@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska rtodd@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska rtodd@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve ‘Scoot’ Watson sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black
Principal Shawn Tobin shawntobin@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington keitharrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kellybethjones@icloud.com
Cross Country, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Andrew King andrewking@anderson5.net
Football Jeff Herron jeffherron@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Terry Honeycutt terryhoneycutt@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Stanzione chrisstanzione@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason.17@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy mattbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Diedre Wesley diedrewesley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jordan Mitchell jordanmitchell@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton rteaston@gmail.com
Wrestling Daniel Bradshaw robertbradshaw@anderson5.net

 

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Ram    
School Colors: Gray / Cardinal    
       
Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   Laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Brett Davis   Brettdavis@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   Nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA   NA
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderosn5.net
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   Scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Herb Phillips   herbphillips@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA   NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA   NA
Soccer, Boys Jimmy George   jhgerg@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlnathanwentzky@gmail.com
Softball Ashley Mullen   amullen@cityofandersonsc.com
Swimming, Boys Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   Jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   Alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Aaron Cottingham   Aaroncottingham@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Marquise Camp   marquisecamp@anderson5.net
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Joe Foster jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls OPEN OPEN
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bill Horn whorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Luke Drevets ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jet Turner joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Masters rbmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls OPEN OPEN
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope coachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Justin Jones jrjones7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier krozier@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan
Wrestling Tim Sexton tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Chad Evans evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Matt Baker bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Glover gloverc@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Glover gloverc@gwd50.org
Volleyball Carrie Ann Turner tbd
Wrestling Nick Mountz mountzn@gwd50.org

 

Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Ramsdell mramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Lee Butts ltbutts24@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Josh Formaneck jformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Kristen Brust kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Andrique Heyward aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Carla Washington cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold
Principal Tina Faulkner tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Tori Patterson kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker rrwalker@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore temoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBD
Soccer, Girls Bailey Miller bemiller@laurens55.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Trainer Rebecca Timmins rgtimmins@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Rob Sheffield rsheffield@laurens55.org
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sayre Nesmith snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball James Maciejewski jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Beth Ward bward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Cattano kcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Cattano kcattaon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harry Cabaniss hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Douglas Minor dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Bree Sass BSass@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms Valrie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Josh Williams joswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White
Principal Darah Huffman djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Murray Long clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Beth Bridges bbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sam Oates soates@greenville.k12.sc.us;
Assistant AD Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jenny Taylor jtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Rick Martin crmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black eculax40@att.net
Lacrosse, Girls DeAnn Louis Louis147@aol.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carley Victor cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brianne Jones bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Henry Jamieson hjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Anna Elsey melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Samantha Nance snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Clarence Lewis clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Lewis clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ashtin Frank afrank@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
Showing 1 - 10 of 217 results