Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Shane Griffin egriffin@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball  Eddie Rivers       erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball  Logan Parker       lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire 29178

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / White
Principal Dan McGlohorn dmcglohorn@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donald Addis daddis@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Clark gclark@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andy Bowers abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charlie Jenkins cjenkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Andrew Campbell acampbell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tangnakika Brooks tbrooks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jarrod King jking@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brandi Griffith bgriffith@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith
Basketball, Girls Olivia Gaines ogaines@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sue Stempert sstempert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cory Deering cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Cory Deering cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Monica Downey mdowneysingletary@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Danielle Greenman danielle.greenman4@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart michstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Victoria Kuchler vkuchler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Curtis Hudson chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Lou Ellen Blackmon lblackmon@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Doug Illing jilling@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laurie Rappeno low1214@aol.com
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jay Preslar socasteeswimteam@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Doug Warstler djw2525@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Kristi Garrett kgarrett@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Derwin Farr Dfarr@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dean Boyd Rboyd@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Lightsinger Klightsinger@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Amy Driggers Adriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ryan Pierce Jpierce@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Latroy Brace Lbrace@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Leah Zimmerman Lzimmerman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dean Boyd Rboyd@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Amy Driggers Adriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Amy Driggers Adriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Selase Fianu Sfianu@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Robert Woods Rwoods@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Softball Rufus Jackson
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Carlton Anderson
Track/Field, Boys Jason White
Track/Field, Girls Jason White
Volleyball Rufus Jackson
Wrestling Herod David

 

5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Wes Harris wharris@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Rusty Keller elecrusty@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Julie Sammartano jsammartano@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Williams jwilliams@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Ray Thompson rthompsonhvac@aol.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Katie Bell kbell@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328

Class AAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Daris Gore dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Diane Davis ddavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Andre Weathers aweathers@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Harry Smith hsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Quin McCollum qmccollum@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Jordan jjordan@marion.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Imdad Sabri isabri@marion.k12.sc.us
Softball Rodney Spivey
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Mae Smith msmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Mae Smith msmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sydney Hooks shooks@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA TBA
Soccer, Boys David Robinson dhrobinson@bellsoutn.net
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys TBA TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA TBA
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thornton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Stephen Sisk sisks@lex2.org

 

 

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Daniel Pfister dpfister@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis pjlewis86@icloud.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 270 results