Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Chad Evans   evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller   millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant AD    
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer    
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale   bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Carrie Turner   turnerc@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org

 

travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Devildog    
School Colors: Blue and Gold  

 

Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Elizabeth Nix   enix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Michele Corley   mcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Elizabeth Nix   enix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Michele Corley   mcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Travis Collier colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa heatherklipa@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer cahillh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Robert McNeely mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls Kellianne Wunk kwunk11@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris

Ben Merritt

harrism@fortmillschools.org

merrittb@fortmillschools.org

Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones derbyk@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock brockc@fortmillschools.org
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States

Class AAAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Worth Thomasson worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kristi Brown kristi.brown@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Spolski matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Matt Mendelssohn mdmendel@coastal.edu
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Tim Davis timothy.davis@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Matthew Spolski matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net

 

eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States

Class AAAA      Region 2

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Tina Bishop   tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jack Kosmicki   jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Erwin   serwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tom Chamness   tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Competitive Cheer Anna Catherine English   English.anna@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Rob Henderson   rohender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ethan Cox   emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Andre Woolcock   Andre.woolcock@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Ware   jeff@jeffwareinsurance.com
Golf, Girls Jeff McGlouphlin   jeff_mclau29@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Bell   justinbell2813@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Gulledge   ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Martin   mmartin088@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA   TBA
Trainer David Webb   David.Webb2@PrismaHealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Susan Meadows   smeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jack Kosmicki   kosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis R. Ulmer dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Gene Schwarting gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Heather Ulmer hulmer@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody mmoody@bamberg1.net

 

north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Matt Schilit   matt.schilit@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsd5.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Patrick Clark   patrick.clark@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls Jacob Moorer   jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marla Robinson   marla.robinson@ocsd5.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsd5.net
Wrestling      
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Rosie Ryan   rryan@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu   john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco   cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracy75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Rosalyn Mood rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Karl Fritz karl.fritz@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Trevor Hammond trevor.hammond@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen Jerron.cauthen@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer  
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Marcus Surratt marcus.surratt@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls  
Lacrosse, Boys  
Lacrosse, Girls  
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris joseph.morris@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Sal Estrada salvador.estrada@lcsdmail.net
Softball Erin Walker erin.walker@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer Sara Rodman sara.rodman@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys  Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’sheilds@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Russell Brown russell.brown@lcsdmail.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results