Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730

At-Large

 

Mascot:
School Colors:
Principal T K Kennedy tkennedy@legionca.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron sherron@legionca.org
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Jones   michaeljones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Football Caleb King   calebking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Open Position    
Golf, Girls Open Position    
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen   joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats   zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’leary   amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmailcom
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez   laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Lakekia Lewis lakekia lewis @ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Mack shirley.mack @ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Mccray III cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarione Avinger tutavinger@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Chad Evans evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Matt Baker bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys linerc@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Carrie Turner turnerc@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz mountzn@gwd50.org

 

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Travis Collier colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa heatherklipa@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer cahillh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Robert McNeely mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls Kellianne Wunk kwunk11@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris

Ben Merritt

harrism@fortmillschools.org

merrittb@fortmillschools.org

Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones derbyk@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock brockc@fortmillschools.org
honea path.png
107 Brock Ave, Honea Path, SC 29654
864-369-7641864-369-7641
864-369-4034
Mascot: Cubs
School Colors: Blue and Red

 

Principal John Michael Hall   jmhall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Cierra Taylor   cece2903@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Bart Parson   baparson@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling      
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito   lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Luke Drevets   ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bill Wallis   wtw6756@aol.com
Football Jet Turner   joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Amanda Chackal   achackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer   amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow   lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier   kelli.rozier@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Amber Garrett   jagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell   rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 328 results