Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple /Gold

 

Principal Paul Anderson   panderson@gwd51.org
Athletic Director Chris Johnston   cjonston@gwd51.org
Athletic Secretary Tonja Lindle   tlindle@gwd51.org
Assistant AD Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Baseball Brent Calvert   bcalvert@gwd51.org
Basketball, Boys Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Basketball, Girls Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Cross Country, Girls Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Football Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Golf, Boys Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Golf, Girls Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Stevie Griffith   sgriffith@gwd51.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Wrestling      

 

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford   alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Scott White   swhite@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox   scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister   tenniswithrodney@yahoo.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Vacant   swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New   anew@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org
indian land ms.png
8361 Charlotte Hwy, Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-2500803-578-2500
803-578-2549
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Gold / White

 

Principal Chris Thorpe   chris.thorpe@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Leon Boulware   leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Latisha Boykin   latisha.boykin@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daniel Mackey   daniel.mackey@rascp.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Vance Evans   vance.evans@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jessica Buwolda   jessica.buwolda@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Tyler Ziegler   tziegler@trinity-partners.com
pacolet.png
850 Sunny Acres Rd, Pacolet, SC 29372
Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jean Brewington   jbrewington@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Kevin Coy   kcoy@spartanburg3.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shane Camp   shanemc@email.uscupstate.edu
Basketball, Girls Star Wofford   ssims@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Star Wofford   ssims@spartanburg3.org
Wrestling      
1010 Devinney Rd, York, SC 29745
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black and Gray

 

Principal Richard Ball   rball@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Josh Bovill

Paula Blackwell

  jbovill@york.k12.sc.us

pblackwell@york.k12.sc.us

Baseball Trevor Kerr   tkerr@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Paula Blackwell   pblackwell@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Wilson Mew   wmew@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Bovill

Rob Farris

  jbovill@york.k12.sc.us

rfarris@york.k12.sc.us

Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matt Byrum   Mbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Katelynn Arbelo   karbelo@york.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Sam Harper   sharper@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Charlene Howze   chowze@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katelynn Arbelo   karbelo@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    

 

north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger   kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto   jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan/Daryl Jarvis   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness   dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Daryl Jarvis   daryl.jarvis@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones   teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee   timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes   jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon   jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burkett   mwburkett@wjlaw.net
Softball Ashley Roof   ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Giese   dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Giese   “                                            “
Tennis, Boys Eddie Benton   ebentonsc1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel   mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum   claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Clark   george.clark@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson   damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb   heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer   jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203,
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold
Principal Vondre T. Whaley   vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott   mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Baseball Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain   reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley   sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Same as above    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga   pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Jacob Laurie   jacob.laurie@richlandone.org
Softball Reginald LaRoche   reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Same as above    
Trainer John Dickinson   jdickinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Same as above    
Volleyball Sade Pugh   sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod   ray.mcleod@richlandone.org
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver

 

Principal Micheal White   michaelwhite@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tracey Delee   tdelee@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   tawashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@ddd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 373 results