Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lugoff-elgin ms.png
1244 US-1, Lugoff, SC 29078
Mascot: Leopards
School Colors: Navy / Gold

 

Principal Gene Cameron   eugene.cameron@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Randy Stokes   randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shawn Phipps   shawn.phipps@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Eric Dean   eric.dean@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Randy Stokes   randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kayla Cook   kayla.cook@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Matt Mendelssohn   mdmendel@coastal.edu
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider   tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director TBA    
Athletic Secretary Regina N. Cooper   rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Cameron   acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls James Price   jprice@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football TBA    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Angie Owens   aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton   sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson   swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens   amowens@wcsd,k12,sc,us
Wrestling      

 

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Robert Grimm   ragrimm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drake Dunlap   bddunlap@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite   mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse   ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr   trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip   moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman   tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy   prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried   kjmcmilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers   jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States

Class AAAAA       Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Erik Gerstenacker erik.gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven terrence.scriven@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Dalton michael.dalton@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Jessica Ramsey jessramsey94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105
Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold
Principal Sidney Johnson   Sjohnson5@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherwan Bunch   sbunch@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Wrestling      

 

ladys island.png
30 Cougar Dr, Lady's Island, SC 29907
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Maroon, Royal Blue, White

 

Principal Greg Hall    
Athletic Director Haleem Barnes    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Brandon Major    
Basketball, Girls Christopher Willis    
Competitive Cheer Haley Eisler    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Haleem Barnes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Aaron Tanner    
Soccer, Girls Christopher Frazier    
Softball Cheyenne Johnson    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer High School Provides    
Track/Field, Boys Austin Major    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Jayson Shackleford    
Wrestling John  Perry    

 

fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White

 

Principal Megan Carrero   mcarrero@lex2.org
Athletic Director Bo  Bowers   jbowers@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kerry Taylor   k.taylor4596@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Taylor Payne   taylorepayne14@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rob Watts   rwatts@lex2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Gracey Dorn   gracey.dorn@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Scott Dixon gsdixon@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Evan Smalls TBA
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Eddie Cisson wcisson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Nicole Wilber nwilber@oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

georgetown MS.png
2400 Anthuan Maybank Dr, Georgetown, SC 29440
843-527-4495843-527-4495
843-527-2290
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Blue and Grey
Principal Seth C. Hillman   shillman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director      
Baseball Juston Johnson   jrjohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Al Barron   abarron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Joy Weisner   jweisner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn Casselman   ccasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Alex Leicht & Woodrow Nesbit   aleicht@gcsd.k12.sc.us wnesbit@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 374 results