Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Gary Culler garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gill Payne gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Grant Stallard grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Warner joshwarner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Jones mikejones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sheila Simmons sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Football John Windham johnwindham@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Tillman Fennell tillmanfennell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats  zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’Leary amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris 77jharris@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States

Class AAAAA Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White
Principal Rod Ruth Rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Lane brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Goolsby hannah.goolsby@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Amber Miller amber.miller@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amber Miller amber.miller@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eric Harper lyn.harper@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Zach Stadler zachary.stadler@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Byron Roberts byron.roberts@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Geary kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright katiewright@upymca.org
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright katiewright@upymca.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Wingard philipwingard@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Matt Bressler matthew.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Henry Spruill henry.spruill@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys  Wil Smith  smithiiir2@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls  Wil Smith smithiiir2@gmail.com
Volleyball Karen Schmolze karen.schmolze@clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Fitzgerald michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecock
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Nicholas Pearson nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Brooks Shumake matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Shawn Jones shawn.jones@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams (Sideline cheer) sekenyia.williams@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles  benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
 Football Mark Barnes paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Josh Long joshua.long@sumterschools.net
Softball Michael Moss  michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart ckirkhart@sc.rr.com
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie Ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Gary Nelson gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Christy Kelly christy.kelly@ftc-i.net
Wrestling Brian Wilson brianm.wilson@sumterschools.net
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Shannon Gibson sgibson@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jesse Dyar jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Will Hickson Whickson_jhs@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football Brian Thompson brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Matt Pittman mpittman@creditcentralllc.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Tommy Petty tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Kalan Rogers krogers@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalan Rogers krogers@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh Minor aminor@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us

 

lakewood.jpg
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

Principal
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer N
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashely.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Lindsey Byerly lindsey.byerly@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Willie Martin williemac.martin@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ann Taylor ladymoke1@hotmail.com
Wrestling Joshua Williams joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Danielle Walkup dwalkup@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nicole Brown brownnd@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson PJohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tiffany Holland tholland@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffin
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Tracie Swilley tswilley@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terrell Roach troach@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tamara Robertson trobertson@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Scotty Dean sdean@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller amiller@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls
Football Demetrius davis ddavis@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gene Stephens gstephens@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Tomeika Banks tbanks@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gwendolyn Wilcher gwilcher@live.com
Wrestling Curtis Holland cholland@fairfield.k12.sc.us
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States

Class AAA    Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal J. Preston Threatt pthreatt@csd2.org
Athletic Director Keith West kwest@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Kimberly Ferrari kferrari@csd2.org
Football Keith West kwest@csd2.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Oneil Brown obrown@csd2.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lin Ham invtoham@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer Jakara Morgan jmorgan@csd2.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black
Principal Mary Nell Anthony manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis cmathins@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Micheal Causey mcausey@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale cbreazeale@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Caitlyn Allen callen@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer @staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Boys Mark Stewart mstewart@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Donna Stewart dstewart@staff.gtchs.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Don Noll dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Keneika Mosley kmosley@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Michelle Hawkins mhawkins@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Michelle Hawkins mhawkins@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States

Class AA      Region 4

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal David Branham david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls David Dawson david.dawson@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Valarie Johnson valarie.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Chad Dixon chad.dixon@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Chad Dixon chad.dixon@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Michael Grigsby michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Samantha Snipes samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Eric Fogle efogle@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey tiffany.bracey22@gmail.com
Volleyball Andy Johnson andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell coachbrazell@yahoo.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 216 results