Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs   susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore   edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Patti Moore   patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett   andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley   joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lyndsey West   lyndseywest@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Dustin Curtis   dustin.curtis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy   rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Ard   turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer   davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino   dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves   ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Steve Sisk   stephen.sisk@richlandone.org

 

422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Maggie Jameson mjameson@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Baseball Nick Milford nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister tenniswithrodney@yahoo.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Vacant swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New anew@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace bglace@acsdsc.org
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt   jasonh@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha   pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steve Smith/John Hostetler   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Julia Stapleton   jstapleton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige   opaige@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Luke McClure   lmcclure@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Luke McClure   lmcclure@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris   bertamorris16@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler   jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls John Hostetler   jhostetler@acpsd.net
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder   jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling Brent Cook   brentcook12@gmail.com
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
alice drive.jpg
40 Miller Road Sumter SC 29150
Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Jeannie Pressley   Jeannie.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Pedro Washington   Pedro.washington@sumterschools.net
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Pedro Washington   Pedro.washington@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Chedric Jones   Chedric.jones@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Christal Tisdale   Christal.tisdale@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ivan Sanders   isanders8@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Chedric Jones   Chedric.jones@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Debra Peach   Debra.peach@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamila Lewis   Jamila.lewis@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

allendale fairfax MS.png
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Hwy, Fairfax, SC 29827
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Shamari Moody   moodys@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dondre Brown    
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Tyasia Fields    
Wrestling      

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results