Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Carroll jordantaylorcarroll@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelsey Miller kelsey.miller@richlandone.org
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Troy Black troy.black@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Ryan Lail ryan.lail@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnsons coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Laura Wentzky laura.wentzky@richlandone.org
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Garnet / Gold    
       
Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Diana Fowler   dfowler@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Arnaldo Sabotino   asabotino@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Casey Geter   cgeter@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org

 

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Raptors    
School Colors: Green, Black, White    
       
Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Andy Rusciolelli   Andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Martha Davis   Martha_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Johnson   Brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andy Rusciolelli   Andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen   Brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole   Eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carrie Horschel   Carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnsen   Brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter   Gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp   Steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse   Jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse   Jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp   Steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls TBD    
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil   Jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong   Alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen   Brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBD    
Swimming, Girls TBD    
Tennis, Boys Andrea Langley   Andrea_langley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Tracey Castle   Tracey_castle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Lindsey Clarke   clarl@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Kaysee Sullivan   Kaysee_sullivan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter   Gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sharon Williams   Sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz   Juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets    
School Colors: Green / Gold / White    
       
Principal Garen Cofer   gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carey Johnson   cjohnson@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Matthew Brackett   mbrackett@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard   whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football JW Montgomery    
Golf, Boys Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman   ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Malynda Young   myoung@acpsd.net
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey    
       
Principal Brad Coleman   bradc@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands   tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube   jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright   cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry   tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard   jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson   jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder   acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky   pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky   paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers   bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey   amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA   TBA
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris   keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker   awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Michael Weaver   mweaver@teamsportsdepot.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson   jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness   gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts   jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Steve Sisk   sisks@lex2.org

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall Halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eddie Ford 1tigercoach@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier Peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg Brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries Jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson Dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Eddie Ford 1tigercoach@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon Dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers    
School Colors: Orange / White    
       
Principal Thomas A. Dabney   alex.dabney@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas    
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson   ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Riggins   jennifer.riggins@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Curtis (CJ) Frye, Jr.   curtis.frye@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Heath Brewer   heathbrewer11@gmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Alex Tarque   coachalextarque@gmail.net
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson   ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Rob Tomalis   rob.tomalis@lcsdmail.net
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black
Principal Dr. Michelle Greene mgreene@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Adrian Smith asmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Denetria Middleton dmiddleton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth Waldrop ewaldrop@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Washington twashington@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jarod Soucie JSoucie@CoastalMontessoriCharter.org
Wrestling

 

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA Region 7

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox    
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill   ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tron Grant   trogrant@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nikki Marlowe   nmarlowe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt    
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kenny Snider, Hannah Beckman   tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green   kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket    
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Michael McCracken   MMcCracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Doug Hinson   DHinson@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James    
Assistant AD Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   GScott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   LKaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger,

Katie coyne

  Kconger@horrycountyschools.net

KCoyne@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Josh Spivey   JSpivey@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   MAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling John Morello   Jmorello@fca.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 213 results