Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Halie Manion h.manion3@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Turner turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino soccercoachdale@gmail.com
Softball  Coralei Provenzano coralei.provenzano@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Tyler Long tyler.long@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com

 

422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Stephanie Carwile   scarwile@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   rholland@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer   catherine_spencer@charleson.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams   sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson    
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli   andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones   stephon999@incloud.com
Competitive Cheer Amanda Crumpton   ac.crumpton@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert   timlimbert@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianne Robinson    
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil   jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Allister Delong   allister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy   jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy    
Tennis, Boys Alan Schmitt   alan_schmitt@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls William Wert   wrwtennis11@gmail.com
Trainer Travis Martin   travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Koll   jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz   jaun_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt jholt@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball Will Howard whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Moton tmoton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige opaige2005@apcsd.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster lancastv@bellsouth.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris bertamorris16@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell Ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thronton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold and Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD;

Scott Durham Co-AD

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jim Rowell jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White tywhite9@gmail.com
Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball William Cox wcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Casey Attaway   cattaway@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

  tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lori Thomas   lthomas@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp   mcamp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 275 results