Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Denise Yeager   dyeager@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Josh Paul   jpaul@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis R. Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis   rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley   astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Heather Ulmer   hulmer@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mmoody@bamberg1.net

 

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown    
Athletic Director Marion Brown    
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson    
Assistant AD Justin Fields    
Baseball Jeffery Lau    
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields    
Basketball, Girls William Harrington    
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holliway    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marion Brown    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marion Brown    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster    
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones    
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell   cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.et
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds   whammonds@bsd45.et
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold
Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us; ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   coachbowne@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cheer Vickie Boatwright   vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier   ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier   ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder   jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling      

 

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Charity Summers Charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 274 results