Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue
Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James kjames001@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black
Principal Dennis Ulmer dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Gene Schwarting gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Leigh Ann Osborne losborne@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Cann
Track/Field, Girls Coby Berry cberry@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jake Stewart jstewart@bamberg1.net
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown vanessa_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson
Assistant AD
Baseball Leonard Mack
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls William Harrington
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holliway
Cross Country, Boys Carlton Solomon
Cross Country, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Sarah Howard
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Carlton Solomon
Track/Field, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Volleyball Chelsay Wamsley
Wrestling Carlton Solomon
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera  marcus.rivera82@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling TBA
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angie Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bob Roudybush broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Vickie Boatwright Vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith Ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Maggee Ellis mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Christyanne English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

 

 

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston wayne.alston@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sarah Hayes, (Spring)

Walter Wilson, (Winter)

Emanuel Wheeler (Fall)

sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Baseball Billy Allen billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Antoine Youmans antoine.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sarah Hayes sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour aea472@gmail.com
Softball Chris Carr christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBD
Swimming, Girls TBD
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Kim Dereamer kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Walter Wilson walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Latycia Milton latycia.milton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.u
Wrestling Seth Marquez seth.marquez@beaufort.k12.sc.us
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Bonnie Almond bonnie.almond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Red / Navy    
       
Principal Lester McCall   lmccall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Rhetta Holder   rholder@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  chstrickland@asd2.org; jlecroy@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Roper   croper@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Ansley Rutland   arutland@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Nick Marcie   nmarcie@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys na    
Lacrosse, Girls na    
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tmcgaha@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys na    
Swimming, Girls na    
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves    
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   Jroberts4059@icloud.com
Track/Field, Boys Nathan Turner   nturner@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Brandi Myers- Jones   brandimyersjones@gmail.com
Volleyball Alex Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   chstrickland@asd2.org
Showing 11 - 20 of 270 results