Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black
Principal Dennis Ulmer dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Gene Schwarting gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Leigh Ann Osborne losborne@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Cann
Track/Field, Girls Coby Berry cberry@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jake Stewart jstewart@bamberg1.net
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown vanessa_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson
Assistant AD
Baseball Leonard Mack
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls William Harrington
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holliway
Cross Country, Boys Carlton Solomon
Cross Country, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Sarah Howard
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Carlton Solomon
Track/Field, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown
Volleyball Chelsay Wamsley
Wrestling Carlton Solomon
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera  marcus.rivera82@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling TBA
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angie Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bob Roudybush broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Vickie Boatwright Vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith Ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Maggee Ellis mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Christyanne English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

 

 

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Walter Wilson Walter.Wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sarah Hayes
Baseball  Jason Colson   jason.colson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sarah Hayes  sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer  Alexis Butterfield  alexis.butterfield@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson  Walter.Wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Bailey  bcgolfcoach75@gmail.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Rick McElveen
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour  aea472@gmail.com
Softball  Christian Carr  christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys James Raymond  james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls James Raymond  james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys  Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls  Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling  Seth Marquez  seth.c.marquez@gmail.com
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Bonnie Almond bonnie.almond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Red / Navy    
       
Principal Lester McCall   lmccall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Rhetta Holder   rholder@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  chstrickland@asd2.org; jlecroy@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Roper   croper@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Ansley Rutland   arutland@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Nick Marcie   nmarcie@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys na    
Lacrosse, Girls na    
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tmcgaha@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys na    
Swimming, Girls na    
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves    
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   Jroberts4059@icloud.com
Track/Field, Boys Nathan Turner   nturner@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Brandi Myers- Jones   brandimyersjones@gmail.com
Volleyball Alex Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   chstrickland@asd2.org
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold
Principal Mike Noel mnoel@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Director Jeff Maness jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Dalton Knight drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football Julius Prince jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys James Prentice jprentice@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Carter aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Lisa Hill lishill@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell brockwell@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Stephen Redmond sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Track/Field, Girls Larry Griffin griffinlarry4@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Garrett kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin lamont864@hotmail.com

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Charlie Harrison harrisonc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Marrie Dingle dinglem@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Thomas “”Landy” Cox coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace wallacej@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Hannah Hanks Hannahscott418@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Micheal Eubinag eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Paige Austell austellp@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom Sukil.Yom@fotlinc.com
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau chassereauw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Charlie Sweeney sweeneyc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage joeharnage@hotmail.com
Trainer Chris Stevens stevensc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers
Track/Field, Girls Michael Peppers
Volleyball Courtney Simmons simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling TBA
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Lekekia Jamison-Lewis lakekia.lewis@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Artis’ O’Neil Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Athletic Secretary Darlene Grant darlene.grant@ocsd5.net
Assistant AD
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls Eric Williams eric.williams@ocsd5.net
Competitive Cheer Jasmine Turkvan jasmine.turkvan@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Girls Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Football Kenneth Tucker kenneth.tucker@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jasmine Shuler-Graves jasmine.shuler@ocsd5.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls Kenneth Tucker kenneth.tucker@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Rhonda Hook rphook01@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 216 results