Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders    
School Colors: Cardinal / Black    
       
Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis   rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Johnathan Goodman   jgoodman@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   craigtrip@aol.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Vacant    
Football Kevin Crosby   bcrosby@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charles Manigault    
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jacob Stewart   jstewart@bamberg1.net
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown vanessa_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Leonard Mack leonard_mack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cesurian Champagne cesurian_chamgne@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Michelle Seymore michelle_govan-seymore@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Marion Brown
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jess Thirty
Track/Field, Boys John Gadson john_gadson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown ebony_trapp-brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Cesurian Champagne
Wrestling Carlton Solomon
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chase Bell  cbell@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Highsmith mhighsmith@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley khuggins@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Softball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Wrestling OPEN
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States

Class AA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Purple & Gold    
  Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary Phillips   gphillips@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angie Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bob Roudybush   broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Vickie Boatwright   vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   Ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Maggee Ellis   mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Daniel Powell   dpowell@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Courtney Ingle   cingle@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin    
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shelby Strother   shelby.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Sarah Hayes    
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Antione Youmans    
Basketball, Girls Sarah Hayes    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Walter Wilson    
Golf, Boys Jason Bailey    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Rick McElveen    
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys James Raymond    
Swimming, Girls James Raymond    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Torri McCullough    
Wrestling    
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Bonnie Almond bonnie.almond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Red / Navy    
       
Principal Lester McCall   lmccall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Rhetta Holder   rholder@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  chstrickland@asd2.org; jlecroy@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Roper   croper@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Ansley Rutland   arutland@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Nick Marcie   nmarcie@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys na    
Lacrosse, Girls na    
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tmcgaha@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys na    
Swimming, Girls na    
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves    
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   Jroberts4059@icloud.com
Track/Field, Boys Nathan Turner   nturner@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Brandi Myers- Jones   brandimyersjones@gmail.com
Volleyball Alex Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   chstrickland@asd2.org
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Green / White / Gold    
       
Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Secretary Katie Smith   ksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Kyle Bishop   kbishop@greenvilleschools.us
Baseball Dalton Knight   drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls Matt Lindsey   coachbdog1410@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joe Beaman   jbeaman@greenvilleschools.us
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Green   awgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Archie Prentice   jprentice@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katie Garrett   kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Aislyn Carter   aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Meghan Guth   mguth@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brockwell@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Stephen Redmond   sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephen Redmond   sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Volleyball Katie Garrett   kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Charles Harrison harrisonc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Edith Brown browne@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Thomas “Landy” Cox coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace wallacej@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michael Eubinag eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Paige Austell austellp@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau chassereauw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Charlie Sweeney sweeneyc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage joseph.harnage@centuryaluminum.com
Trainer Chris Stevens stevensc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Earnest Houston houstone@bcsdschools.net
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Lekekia Jamison-Lewis lakekia.lewis@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Artis’ O’Neil Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Athletic Secretary Darlene Grant darlene.grant@ocsd5.net
Assistant AD
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls Eric Williams eric.williams@ocsd5.net
Competitive Cheer Jasmine Turkvan jasmine.turkvan@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Girls Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Football Kenneth Tucker kenneth.tucker@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jasmine Shuler-Graves jasmine.shuler@ocsd5.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls Kenneth Tucker kenneth.tucker@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Rhonda Hook rphook01@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 214 results