Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
alston.png
500 Bryan Street Summerville SC 29483
843-873-3890843-873-3890
843-821-3978
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Dr. Michelle Leviner   mleviner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Nicholas Forte   nforte@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball James Carroll   jacarroll@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Albert Glover   aglover@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Caroline Menhenett   cmenhenett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Gerald   kennygerald@theoasisfoundation.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaetlin Bowling   kbowling@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kaetlin Bowling   kbowling@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Craig Harris   craig.harris46@gmail.com

 

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns   tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler    
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider   kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter   lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
       

 

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.net
Basketball, Girls William Hammomds   whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 373 results