Staff

Jerome Singleton

Commissioner

jsingle@schsl.org
803-798-0120

  • Hardships
  • CAT Insurance
  • Eligibility
  • New School Membership

Save

Skip Lax

Associate Commissioner

skip@schsl.org
803-896-9267

  • Swim, Boys & Girls
  • Cross Country, Boys & Girls
  • Basketball, Boys & Girls
  • Soccer, Boys & Girls
  • Track & Field, Boys & Girls
  • Middle Schools
  • Coaches Education
  • Eligibility
  • Sports Medicine Health Related Issues

Charlie Wentzky

Assistant Commissioner

charlie@schsl.org
803-896-5251

  • Football
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Lacrosse, Boys
  • Closed Season Rules & Regulations
  • Eligibility
  • Transfers
  • Foreign Exchange

Amy Boozer

Assistant Commissioner

amy@schsl.org
803-896-4009

  • Volleyball
  • Competitive Cheer & Game Day
  • Tennis, Girls & Boys
  • Golf, Girls & Boys
  • Lacrosse, Girls
  • Softball
  • Eligibility
  • Ejections
  • Community Service

Save

Tammie Newman

Director of Communications & Public Relations

tnewman@schsl.org
803-896-0417

  • Community Service/Living Clean
  • Media Relations
  • SCHSL TuesNews, E-Bulletins and Annual Report
  • Social Media
  • Student Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC)
  • Hall of Fame, Spirit of Sport and Heart of the Arts Awards
  • Event Photography

LaVonda Toatley

Administrative Assistant

lavonda@schsl.org
803-798-0120

  • Rules Books & Materials
  • Eligibility & Schedules Rec’d
  • League Passes

Blair Warren

Booking Secretary

blair@schsl.org
803-896-4271

  • Arbiter Sports
  • Officials Registration

Save

Cindi Drakeford

Director of Finance

cindi@schsl.org
803-896-4377

  • Financial Forms
  • Late Fees & Fines
  • Invitationals & Jamborees Sanctions
  • Statement of Dues


Save

Marilyn Richardson

Administrative Assistant

schsl@schsl.org
803-798-0120

  • Rules Books & Materials
  • Eligibility & Schedules Rec’d
  • League Passes

Save

Jan Hogan

Director of Technology & Media

jan@schsl.org
803-896-9560

  • Web Site & Computer Info
  • Palmetto’s Finest
  • Wall of Champions
  • On-Line Eligibility

Arbiter Athlete Staff

Save

Ryan Bethea

803-896-6955

  • PlanetHS
  • Submitting On-line Eligibility
  • Coaches Accounts
  • On-line Clinics
  • Submitting Online Pitch Counts

Save