Staff

Jerome Singleton

Commissioner

jsingle@schsl.org
803-798-0120

  • Hardships
  • CAT Insurance
  • Eligibility
  • New School Membership

Save

Nessie Harris

Associate Commissioner

nharris@schsl.org
803-896-3891

  • Cross Country, Boys & Girls
  • Lacrosse, Boys & Girls
  • Track & Field, Boys & Girls
  • Eligibility
  • Transfers
  • Leadership Summits
  • Community Service
  • Foreign Exchange

Skip Lax

Associate Commissioner

skip@schsl.org
803-896-9267

  • Swim, Boys & Girls
  • Basketball, Boys & Girls
  • Soccer, Boys & Girls
  • Middle School
  • Coaches Education
  • Eligibility
  • Sports Medicine Health Related Issues

Charlie Wentzky

Assistant Commissioner

charlie@schsl.org
803-896-5251

  • Football
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Ejections
  • Closed Season Rules & Regulations
  • Eligibility

Amy Boozer

Assistant Commissioner

amy@schsl.org
803-896-4009

  • Volleyball
  • Competitive Cheer
  • Tennis, Girls & Boys
  • Golf, Girls & Boys
  • Eligibility

Dru Nix

Finance & Benefits Officer

drunix@schsl.org
803-896-4377

  • Financial Forms

Tammie Newman

Director of Communications & Public Relations

tnewman@schsl.org
803-896-0417

  • Community Services
  • Media Relations
  • SCHSL E-Bulletins
  • Social Media
  • Event Photography

LaVonda Toatley

Administrative Assistant

lavonda@schsl.org
803-896-9807

  • Eligibility & Schedules Received
  • Late Fees & Fines
  • League Passes
  • Invitational & Jamboree Sanctioning

Blair Warren

Booking Secretary

blair@schsl.org
803-896-4271

  • Officials Registration
  • Arbiter

Jan Hogan

Director of Technology & Media

jan@schsl.org
803-896-9560

On-Line Eligibility

Palmetto’s Finest

Wall of Champions

Web Site & Computer Info


Save