Abbeville High School

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
700-798 Washington Street Abbeville South Carolina 29620 US
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Stephanie Carwile   scarwile@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   rholland@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org
abbeville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 45.43 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 47.03 km
Class AAAAA Region 1   Mascot: Ram School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 47.79 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 48.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 50.6 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 56.05 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 56.61 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 58.29 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 58.85 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 60.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 83 results