Andrews High School

andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
andrews 2.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 26.16 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldogs
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Stone cstone@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Noonan jnoonan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alicia Johnson ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jonie Howard jmhoward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alvin Walker awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys James Martin jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jimmy Noonan jnoona@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tamara McClurkin tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Tamara McClurkin tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Whitney Ramsing wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leeshawn Cromedy lcromedy@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mattison Drinkwater medrinkwa@coastal.edu
Wrestling TBA

 

 

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 28.2 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Larry Odom lodom@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terry Cox tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lance McDanel LMcDanel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Matthew Richard mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Tagliente MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Mike Tagliente MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Baker kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Amy Tanner atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amy Tanner atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jada Vanderlip JVanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rhett Floyd efloyd@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jasmine Cobb jcobb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 31.55 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director  Gerald Hemingway ghemingway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina N. Cooper rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls James Price jprice@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Angie Owens aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens amowens@wcsd,k12,sc,us
Wrestling

 

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 32.56 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 33.74 km
Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal James A. Carraway jcarraway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erica Barcus ebarcus@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Ameshia Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 34.31 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Tara Richardson   trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt   rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling N/A    
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 39.44 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black

 

Principal Adam George   ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Overbeek   coverbeek@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn   mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Matt Vassallo   mvassallo@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Mary Kate Doyle   mkdoyle313@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys John Jones   gosvtrek@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian White   bwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Amondre Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Bergeron   cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarena Flewelling   sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez   Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Smith   jsmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey   blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon   beechbuffalo@yahoo.com
Trainer Dana Woodard   dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Wilson   kwilson@coastalmontessoricharter.org
Wrestling Don Williams   dwilliams@gcsd.k12.sc.us
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 41.46 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 41.87 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

 

Principal Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball tba    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 44.33 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat
School Colors: Black / Silver

 

Principal Jamie Curry jc@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arica Armstrong aarmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Aliska Brown abrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
B-Team Cheer Danielle Otto dotto@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
B- Team Football Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
 JV Lacrosse, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
JV Soccer, Girls Rebecca Carreiro rcarreiro@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results