Batesburg-Leesville Middle School

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
425 Shealy Road Batesburg sc 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Rainbow Lake.png
1951 River Oak Rd. Chesnee, SC 29323 5.39 km
(864) 253-5700(864) 253-5700
(864) 253-5701
Principal Trent Hardee   trenton.hardee@spart2.org
Athletic Director Ricky Millwood   richard.millwood@spart2.org
Baseball NA   NA
Basketball, Boys David Wilkie   david.wilkie@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Johnson   stephanie.johnson@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer NA   NA
Cross Country, Boys NA   NA
Cross Country, Girls NA   NA
Football Ricky Millwood   richard.millwood@spart2.org
Golf, Boys NA   NA
Golf, Girls NA   NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA   NA
Soccer, Boys Jordan Florez   Florezjordan@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls NA   NA
Softball NA   NA
Swimming, Boys NA   NA
Swimming, Girls NA   NA
Tennis, Boys NA   NA
Tennis, Girls NA   NA
Trainer Katlyn Stegall   KStegall@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys NA   NA
Track/Field, Girls NA   NA
Volleyball Stephanie Johnson   stephanie.johnson@spart2.org
Wrestling Seth Goff   sethgoff68@gmail.com

 

seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 39.67 km
Mascot: Bobcat
School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darrell McDowell   dmcdowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelsey Mize   kmize@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jamie Hunter

Stanley LeRoy

  jhunter@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls Brandy Greenlee   bgreenlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley LeRoy   sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Kalchthaler

David Nations

  caroline_rochester@hotmail.com

davidcnations@gmail.com

Wrestling      

 

 

fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715 39.84 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Maurice Murphy   murphym@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Alison Teague   teaguea@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jakob Huechtker   huechtker@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jack Hagood (7th)

Dylan Huntington (8th)

  hagoodjobjack@gmail.com

cdhunting@yahoo.com

Basketball, Girls James Hall (7th)

Bruce Case (8th)

  halljl@fortmillschools.org

casen@fortmillschools.org

Competitive Cheer Marjorie Smalls   groomssmallsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football James Hall   halljl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Shockley   brian.shockley@ads-pipe.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Raines   coachemilyfm@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tyler Goff   tjgoff6@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tierra Williams   t.mwilliams17@gmail.com
Volleyball Amanda Scott   scotta@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling      
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 45.33 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 45.96 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple /White

 

Principal Chris Seay   cseay@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder

Garrett Jones

  jwilder@saludaschools.org

gjones@saludaschools.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Adams   gadams@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Sherry Etheredge   setheredge@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trey Shealy   treyshealy40@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 47.82 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Tarsha Staggers   tarsha.staggers@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Willie McCray   willie.mccray@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Richard Phillips   richard.phillips@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Raymone Rogers   raymone.rogers@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Amber Ketchum   amber.ketchum@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 47.87 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White

 

Principal Megan Carrero   mcarrero@lex2.org
Athletic Director Bo  Bowers   jbowers@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kerry Taylor   k.taylor4596@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Taylor Payne   taylorepayne14@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rob Watts   rwatts@lex2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Gracey Dorn   gracey.dorn@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510 48.03 km
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Burgundy & Gold

 

Principal LaTanya B. Goodson   lgoodson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reginald Thompson   rthompson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Barney Hayward   bhayward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Michelle Scott   mdscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 48.13 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black /Gold

 

 

Principal David Basile   dbasile@lex2.org
Athletic Director Lynn Bouknight   lbouknight@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Richard Gibson   rng@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls N/A    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Annette Jones   annette@lex2.org
Wrestling      
Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569 49.89 km
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold
Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Bernard Jacobs   bjacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Anthony Carmichael    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Darrell Graham   dgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmaill.com

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results