Beechwood Middle School

beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Gloria Jenkinson   gjenkinson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Kate Mills   kkmills@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Stobo Van Horne   stobov@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Newton   cpnewton22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Brandi Humble   bhumble@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Erica Crawford   ericarc1993@gmail.com
Wrestling      
beechwood.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 0.18 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Kim Hamilton   khamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Greg Stewart   gstewart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Angelo Brown   acbrown38@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Caitlyn Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Lara Northcott   lnorthcott@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
heyward gibbes.jpg
500 Summerlea Dr, Columbia, SC 29203 0.34 km
803-343-2942803-343-2942
803-733-3040803-733-3040
803-733-3040
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Kelly Green / Yellow

 

Principal Ron Webb   Ron.Webb@Richlandone.org
Athletic Director Antwyon Jones   Antwyon.Jones@Richlandone.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tevin Wallace   Tevin.Wallace@Richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Antwyon Jones   Antwyon.Jones@Richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Bernadette Darby   Bernadette.Darby@Richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Teran Rowe   Teran.Rowe@Richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys James Seymore   James Seymore@Richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Jamarcus Little   Jamarcus.Little@Richlandone.org
Volleyball Ravonne Vant   Ravonne.Vant@Richlandone.org
Wrestling      
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 0.39 km
Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White

 

Principal Jennifer Morillo   Jennifer.morillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Helms   Michael.Helms@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Luis Pantoja    
Basketball, Boys David Grissom   David.grissom@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthrown Roberts   Anthrown.Roberts@beaufort.k12.scus
Competitive Cheer Jacqueline Lawton   Jacqueline.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Luis Pantoja    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stergios Marou   Stergios.marou@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Sydney Harner   Sydney.Harner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Patsy Bishop   Patsy.Bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charisse Kline   Charisse.Kline@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Charisse Kline    
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling Michael McMullen    

 

 

colleton county ms.png
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Dr, Walterboro, SC 29488 0.42 km
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Navy /Gray / White

 

Principal Laruen Behie   lbehie@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Anthony Aiken   aaiken@colleton.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Phillips   mikephillips005@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Dwayne George   dgeorge@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tina Warren   twarren@colleton.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Charlene Barnes-Williams   cbwilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dustin Fitch   dfitch@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Martika LaPresta   martikalapresta@gmail.com
Softball Janice Wright   jwright@colleton.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Marrissa Jones   majones@colleton.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

 

mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 0.59 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black
Principal Kelly Elrod   KellyElrod@Anderson5.net
Athletic Director Billy Little   BillyLittle@Anderson5.net
Assistant Athletic Director Brent Jackson   BrentJackson@Anderson5.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Derek Hamby   DerekHamby@Anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Nicholas Burrell   NicholasBurrell@Anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Billy Little   BillyLittle@Anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caty Wentzky   SarahWentzky@Anderson5.net
Wrestling      

 

westview.png
1410 W Alexander Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646 0.66 km
Mascot: Titans
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Erin Watts   wattse@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Robert McMahon   mcmahonr@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tamika Richardson   richardsont@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Tamika Richardson   richardsont@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Robert McMahon   mcmahonr@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Avery   averyj@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Beth Boswell   boswellm@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
south.jpg
1551 Billings Drive Lancaster SC 29720 0.84 km
803-283-8416803-283-8416
803-283-8417
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal David Sweem   david.sweem@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Coordinator Brent Chavous   brent.chavous@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Faramarz Mickle   faramarz.mickle@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Saundra Meadows   saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Cheer Elizabeth Durham   elizabeth.durham@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Cumbee   destiny.cumbee@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling      
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 0.98 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs
School Colors: Navy and Orange

 

Principal Shelley Brown   Shelley.brown@spart1.org
Athletic Director Jacob Leslie   Jacob.leslie@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Matthew Davis   Matthew.Davis@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Cindy Yarborough   Cindy.Yarborough@spart.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Peterson   Morgan.peterson.Spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley Moss   Stanley.moss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Steiert   Stephanie.Steiert@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 1.1 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies
School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White

 

Principal Brice Cockfield   bcockfield@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eddie Corley   ecorley@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Rebecca Cagle   rcagle@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Amber Richard   arichard@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball William Knopf   wknopf@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123 1.48 km
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results