Belton Middle School

belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

belton.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
merriwether.png
430 Murrah Rd. North Augusta, SC 29860 0.37 km
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Black

 

Principal Derek Forrest   dcforrest@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Melissa Melick   mmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darell Curry   dacurry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nicole Dorsey   anwilson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roby Gillespie   coachrobygillespie@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Zach Dobbs   ztdobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Melissa Melick   mmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Rewa Milton   Rpmilton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033 0.56 km
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

 

Principal Mrs. Stephanie Hucks   shucks@lex2.org
Athletic Director Mr. Rusty Stegall   rstegall@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Mr. Derris Amaker   Damaker12@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mr. Kerry Preston   presmeso@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mr. Perry Bishop   bishop.perry65@yahoo.com
Wrestling      
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 0.65 km
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Purple and Gold

 

Principal Regina Gilchrist   RGilchrist@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leon Sturkey   lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Octavia Johnson   ojohnson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Shakeya McClintock   smcclintock@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Michelle Brown    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daniel Weeks   dweeks@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 0.93 km
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White
Principal Curtis Smith   curtissmith@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Alexandra Solla-Ellis   alexandrasolla@anderson5.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys George Marshall

Michael Wright

  marshallgeorge@ymail.com

michaelwright@anderson5.net

Basketball, Girls Quinterrious Hal

Mandell Brownlee

  mightyquinn_9@yahoo.com

mandellbrownlee@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer Danae Acker   danaeacker@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Harris   travisharris@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Margaret Earley   margaretearley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alex Howell

Alyssa Steele

  alexhowell62@yahoo.com

alyssa.gapeach@gmail.com

Wrestling Allen Garris   allengarris@anderson5.net

 

 

 

holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 1.05 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow

 

Principal Robert M. Hemby, II    
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Derek Jamison    
Basketball, Girls Maria Parsons    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Henry Butler    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alfriciquea Major    
Wrestling      
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180 1.16 km
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jamie Brunson   jbrunson@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Raushanah Warren   rwarren@fairfield1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Carnell Murphy, Jr.   cmurphy@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Shaquille Young   shaquilleyoung@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Wilkins   bwilkins@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Geraldo Banaag   gbanaag@fairfield1.org
Wrestling      
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 1.2 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies
School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White

 

Principal Brice Cockfield   bcockfield@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eddie Corley   ecorley@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Rebecca Cagle   rcagle@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Amber Richard   arichard@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball William Knopf   wknopf@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 1.22 km
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
rawlinson road.png
2631 W Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29732 1.41 km
Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Heather Andrus   handrus@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Alex Fair   afair@rhmail.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James West, Maurice Herrington   jwest@rhmail.org

mherring@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls Whitney Mitchell, Sarah Scoggins   wmitchell@rhmail.org

sarah.scoggins@comporium.com

Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jon Bryant, Ken Malchow   jbryant@rhmail.org kmalchow@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paul Blackwell   pblackwell@cmppumping.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Maurice Herrington , Jon Bryant   mherring@rhmail.org , jbryant@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Scottie Ard , Emma Wilson   sard@rhmail.org , ewilson@rhmail.org
Wrestling Gary Dent   gdent@rhmail.org

 

chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 1.42 km
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White

 

Principal Anna Miller   amiller@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Baseball Malcolm McLeod   Malcolm.mcleod44@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Sidney Rhodes   srhodes@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Julia Titone   jtitone@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Maddie King   mcking@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Lang   jlang@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Brett Dye    
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results