Berkeley High School

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States
406 West Main Street Moncks Corner South Carolina 29461 US

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

berkeley.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 33.94 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 35.47 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 36.12 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 36.62 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 39.61 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 40.45 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 40.92 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 41.67 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 42.29 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 42.97 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 11 - 20 of 58 results