C. E. Murray High School

c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States
222 C E Murray Boulevard Greeleyville South Carolina 29056 US

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

 

Principal Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball tba    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
c e murray.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 18.6 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director  Gerald Hemingway ghemingway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina N. Cooper rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls James Price jprice@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Angie Owens aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens amowens@wcsd,k12,sc,us
Wrestling

 

710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 18.8 km
Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal James A. Carraway jcarraway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erica Barcus ebarcus@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Ameshia Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 24.84 km

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 25.18 km
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 29.03 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 29.88 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 30.52 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Holness Samuels   hsamuels@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Sean English   seanoenglish8@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Charles Nostrant  

charles.nostrant@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Steven Miller   kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 34.47 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class A     Region 4

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook   jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron   candice.barron@claredon3.org
Assistant AD Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Baseball Will McMillan   will.mcMillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder   mlowder_mpc@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly   patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andy Baker    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick   cbsebnick@gmail.com
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd   lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune   Clintonbethune@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron   candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Volleyball Hannah Driggers   hannah.driggers@clarendon3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kevin.graham@clarendon3.org
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 38.32 km

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Deitra M. Johnson djohnson@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Gilbert Burgess gburgess@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Pamela-Brown Peterson pbrown@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football  Ernest Graham III  ergraham@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 41.87 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results