Carolina Springs Middle School

carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies
School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White

 

Principal Brice Cockfield   bcockfield@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eddie Corley   ecorley@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Rebecca Cagle   rcagle@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Amber Richard   arichard@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball William Knopf   wknopf@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
carolina springs.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 0.52 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black Principal Kelly Elrod   ...
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 0.59 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs School Colors: Navy and Orange   Principal Shelley Brown &nb...
colleton county ms.png
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Dr, Walterboro, SC 29488 0.71 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Navy /Gray / White   Principal Laruen Behie  ...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 0.74 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325 0.75 km
Mascot:  Wildcats School Colors: Black/red   Principal Christopher Winkler  ...
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554 0.8 km
Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Bonita Glover   bglove...
heyward gibbes.jpg
500 Summerlea Dr, Columbia, SC 29203 0.8 km
803-343-2942803-343-2942
803-733-3040803-733-3040
803-733-3040
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Kelly Green / Yellow   Principal Ron Webb   Ron...
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 0.93 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal Kim Hamilton   khami...
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 1.05 km
Mascot: Generals School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White   Principal Jennifer ...
beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072 1.1 km
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue   Principal Gloria J...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results