Chesterfield-Ruby Middle School

14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA
14445 South Carolina 9 Chesterfield South Carolina 29709 US
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 4.64 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Neal Adams   nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hardwick   lhardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Jonathan Eason   jeason@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cestokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   Caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Leigh Chewning   lchewning@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 20.19 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls  Keith Stevens kstevens@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls  Keith Stevens kstevens@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball  Brittney Sims basims@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling     
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 21.05 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal Jason Bryant   jbryant@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tammie Burden   tburden@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Rob Mammes   rmammes@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Chaplin   scspeedy29512@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Andy Poole   apoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Damian Ashe    
Golf, Girls Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tammy Gaskins   trgaskins@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Amanda Ozolins   amanda.ozolins@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Ben McQueen   bmqueen@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Lixander Henry   lhenry@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling Terrance Warren   wartd83@gmail.com

 

new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 23.61 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 31.11 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 40.38 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 41.37 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Foxes
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Corey Lewis   corey.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barry Harley   barry.harley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brad Boob   bradford.boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tony Gainey   charles.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Boys Yusef English   yusef.english@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Justin Johnson   Justin.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Ingalls   aingalls@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Randell Ewing   randellewing@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Randell Ewing   randelewing@aol.com
Football Jeff Calabrese   Jeffrey.calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Coker   pinpointembrQaol.com
Golf, Girls David Coker   pinpointembr@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Troy Alexander   troyalex@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Justin Hall   Justinhall16@gmail.com
Softball Amber Harvey   Awharvey14@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Andy Cottingham   jacottingham@gmail.com
Trainer Brad Robinson   Brad.robinson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Billy Smith   William.smith@sonoco.com
Wrestling Michael Lynch   Michaelwlynch@aol.com

 

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 44.94 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 45.32 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Dr. Jamane A. Watson jwatson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Lightsinger klightsinger@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Ryan Pierce jpierce@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Latroy Brace lbrace@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Leah Zimmerman lzimmerman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys N/A
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Gailon Wisdom
Soccer, Girls Halie Dyer hdyer@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Softball Kevin Inglis ingliskevin2@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Carlton Anderson cagc42@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Martez Brayboy mbray@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Rufus Jackson rjackson168@yahoo.com
Wrestling Herod David hdavid@marlboro.k12.sc.us
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 46.89 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results