Lake Marion High School

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
3669 Tee Vee Road Santee South Carolina 29142 US
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
lake view 2.gif 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 57.5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 58.02 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 58.06 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 59.19 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 59.39 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 61.54 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 62.09 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 62.45 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 62.53 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 62.65 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
Showing 21 - 30 of 96 results