Loris Middle School

Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold
Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Bernard Jacobs   bjacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Anthony Carmichael    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Darrell Graham   dgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmaill.com

 

Loris.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Lucy Beckham.png
1560 Mathis Ferry Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 3.77 km
Class AAAA  Region 7 Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Navy Blue / Neon Green   Prin...
12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510 5.96 km
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Burgundy & Gold   Principal LaTanya B. Goodson ...
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 13.4 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Tarsha Staggers   t...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 13.93 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 14.1 km
Mascot: Bobcat School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold   Principal Darrell McDowell ...
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 14.17 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White   Principal Megan Carre...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 15.12 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 15.13 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 15.23 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 16.01 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple /White   Principal Chris Seay   cseay@s...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results