New Heights Middle School

new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA
5738 South Carolina 151 Jefferson South Carolina 29718 US
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
new heights.JPG 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 61.6 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 61.86 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 62.24 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 62.9 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 63.09 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 63.44 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 63.73 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 64.36 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 64.56 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 64.64 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
Showing 21 - 30 of 75 results