Ninety Six High School

ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
ninety six 2.png 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 68.29 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Leonard Galloway   leonardgalloway@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod – fall sports

Jimmy Buttrey – winter sports

  glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Athletic Secretary Lacey Councill   laceycouncill@anderson5.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott   gscott2023@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Freddy McCauley   coachmac68@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jimmy Buttrey   jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katherine Garris   katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling      
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 69.01 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 69.1 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 69.29 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

     

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black

 

Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn klynn@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Jim Bob Bryant nafootball7631@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Michael Vaughan mvaughan47@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Smith ksmith@acpsd.net
Trainer Colin Frederick cfred57@ymail.com
Track/Field, Boys James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Johnson jjohnson@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 70.63 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt jasonh@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steve Smith/John Hostetler ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Julia Stapleton jstapleton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige opaige@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Luke McClure lmcclure@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Luke McClure lmcclure@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris bertamorris16@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Kayla Ennis kennis@acpsd.net
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling Brent Cook brentcook12@gmail.com
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 71.22 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kellyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King andrewking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Heather King heatherking@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Taylor Fieser taylorfieser@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Jordan Miller erikmiller@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason.17@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Samantha Galbreath samanthagalbreath@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Hannah Moore hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Hannah Moore hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton rteaston@gmail.com
Wrestling Lance Abernathy lanceabernathy@anderson5.net

 

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 71.86 km

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   Acooper2@acpsd.net  /  Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Chase Bell   chase.bell09@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys George Pope   GeorgePope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Craig   kboswell@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Katherine Craig   kboswell@acpsd.net
Football Kenny Freeman   Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   Rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Keith Downs   keithdowns@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls Sherwan Bunch   SBunch@acpsd.net
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   Chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Leah Padgett   leahp@usca.edu
Trainer Ashle Cooper   Acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Eric Bridges   EBridges@acpsd.net
Volleyball Christian Moore   Christinanadjosh2019@gmail.com
Wrestling Trenton Williams   Trentonwilliams2020@gmail.com

 

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 72.84 km

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 73.55 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Kimbra Meek   kherndon@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Crystal Bush   cbush@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Antonio Gary   antoniogary16@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennethb@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Boyd   jboyd@@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Leslie Johnson   lechols@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jennifer Lariscey   jlariscey@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 76.01 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherrod Davis   sdavis2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Angie White   awhite@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Michael Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Prandy   sprandy@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

 

 

Showing 31 - 40 of 106 results