Ninety Six High School

ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
ninety six 2.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 76.1 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 76.44 km

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Kevin Farmer   kfarmer@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jesse Dyar jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys Greg Addison mgaddison21@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tracie Campbell tcampbell@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 76.44 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

 

Principal Sam Fuller   sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski   rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Cheryl Harrant   charrant@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker   mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zack Green   zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Na    
Cross Country, Boys Open    
Cross Country, Girls Open    
Football Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Drew Jernigan   ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Open    
Lacrosse, Boys Na    
Lacrosse, Girls Na    
Soccer, Boys Hendrix Snyder   hsnyder@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides   dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford   aradford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Open    
Swimming, Girls Open    
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani   rakeshjasani@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeni Myers   myers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly   jen.bierly@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Open    
Track/Field, Girls Maquita Carter   mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckie   Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover   jhoover@acpsd.net
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 76.6 km

Class A     Region 1

Mascot: Sabres
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Dr. Bob Stouffer   bstouffer@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Director Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Secretary Laura Adair   ladair@southsidechristian.org
Assistant AD Nick Theaux, Mike Sonneborn   ntheaux@southsidechristian.org; msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Baseball Scott Freeman   sfreeman@gracechurch.org
Basketball, Boys Rick Remer   rremer@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Football Mike Sonneborn   msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Sam Greeley   Sgreeley3@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Sheila Wyer   swyer@southsidechristian.org
Softball Hope Scheving   Hscheving11@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Swimming, Girls Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Tennis, Boys Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Young   cyoung@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Boys DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Girls DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Volleyball Priscilla LeGrand   plegrand@southsidechristian.org
Wrestling n/a    

 

 

christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 76.72 km

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Cavalier Blue / White

 

Principal  David Padilla  padillad@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo bobot@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott elliottj@cces.org
Football Quin Hatfield hatfieldq@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton touchtonk@cces.org
Wrestling Christ Teague teaguec@cces.org
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 77.05 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Navy / White / Columbia Blue
Principal Bryant Roberson robersbo@spart6.org
Athletic Director Flynn Harrell harrellf@spart6.org
Athletic Secretary Letitia Neuder neuderla@spart6.org
Assistant AD Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Baseball Jack Jolly jjolly@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Ryan ryanth@spart6.org
Basketball, Girls Valorie Whiteside whitesv@spart6.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football David Gutshall jutshadm@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Kurt Owings owingkm@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls Ashley Hyjek ahyjek@spart6.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Eskew eskewjd@spart6.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Osorio, osoriocj@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey bailey@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Michael Sobeski sobeskmd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Stephanye McCarroll mccarrollsm@spart6.org
Volleyball Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Wrestling Chad Singleton singletc@spart6.org
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 77.6 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
  Admin or Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Charlie Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bryce Nelson   brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tonya Vaughan   tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale   claybrzl@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Betsey Van Jura    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Football Steve Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Robert Hawthorne   rhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   Sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Reggie Beeks   rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   Angie.johnson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   Kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Nick Lilly    
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 78.03 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 78.26 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Darrick Cureton   dcureton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 78.69 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
Showing 41 - 50 of 106 results