Ninety Six High School

ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
ninety six 2.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 63.21 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue / White
Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck   nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Marquett Carr   mcarr@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Raven Thomas   ravensmith@lexington4.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Allison Lloyd   alloyd@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Brian Coble   bcoble@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Fran Ricks   franwricks@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling      
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 64.16 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 64.53 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 64.77 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 65.11 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Christy Beaman   clbeaman32@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Esposito   aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 65.56 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Lucas C. Clamp   lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell   tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mark Bonnette   mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee   blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney   khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez   dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe   Dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd   jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz   psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker   kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp   tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk   mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Mahrer   amahrer@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brad McKinney   jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim   blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham/

George Wham

  sbaynham@lexington1.net/

gwham@lexington1.net

Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro   bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie   emoxie@lexington1.net
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 66.4 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 66.42 km

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 66.74 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 66.96 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 106 results