Oceanside Collegiate Academy

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA
580 Faison Road Mount Pleasant South Carolina 29466 US

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 45.52 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 49.05 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 50.54 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 52.05 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 58.83 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 62.7 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 65.56 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 70.35 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 73.43 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 73.58 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
Showing 21 - 30 of 44 results