Scott's Branch High School

scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States
9421 Alex Harvin Highway Summerton South Carolina 29148 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Holness Samuels   hsamuels@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Sean English   seanoenglish8@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Charles Nostrant  

charles.nostrant@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Steven Miller   kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

scotts branch.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 12.28 km
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 12.69 km

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 23.15 km

Class A Region 2

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Red, White, and Blue

 

Principal Cynthia Prince   cprince@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Director Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 25.61 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 26.68 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight   cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Shannon Murray   shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball William Delavan   william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott   edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Altroy Staley   altroy.staley@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Larry Cornelius   larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher   mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat   james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Jamelle Evans   jamelle.evans@sumtershools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles   rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson   audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Gequana Thomas   gequana.thomas@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams   joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 30.52 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

 

Principal Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball tba    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 31.96 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 32.78 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 39.69 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knight
School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple

 

Principal Dr. Shirley Gamble   anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Dwayne K. Edwards   dwayne.edwards@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Michael Kremer   michael.kremer@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Aric Samuel   aric.samuel@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tony Wilson   tony.wilson@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ronnie Choice   ronniel.choice@sumterschools.net
Football Roosevelt Nelson   roosevelt.nelson@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jack Ray   jack.ray@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Cesar Castro   cesar.castro@sumterschools.net
Softball Thomas Nickens   thomas.nickens@sumterschool.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Charles Bell   charles.bell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christi English   christi.english@sumterschools.net
Volleyball April Myers   april.myers@sumterschools.net
Wrestling NA    

 

Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 42.17 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class A     Region 4

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook   jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron   candice.barron@claredon3.org
Assistant AD Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Baseball Will McMillan   will.mcMillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder   mlowder_mpc@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly   patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andy Baker    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick   cbsebnick@gmail.com
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd   lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune   Clintonbethune@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron   candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Volleyball Hannah Driggers   hannah.driggers@clarendon3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kevin.graham@clarendon3.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 105 results