Socastee High School

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States
4900 Socastee Boulevard Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29588 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

 

Principal Jeremy Rich jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Curtis Hudson chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shelley Reathaford sreathaford@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Ben Hampton bhampton@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Hampton Campbell hcampbell@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Chris Miller cmiller001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Beth Warstler beth.warstler24@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net
socastee.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 58.88 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 63.69 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 64.55 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 74.06 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 74.75 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 75.92 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 76.82 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 83.17 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 86.96 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 86.99 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
Showing 21 - 30 of 39 results