Stratford High School

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
951 Crowfield Boulevard Goose Creek South Carolina 29445 US
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White

 

Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   michael.j.jenkins.ctr@mail.mil
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Connor Roudabush   roudabuschc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Able   ablek@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   jessie.stament@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschols.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stevan Harris   harriss@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Tolliver   tolliverc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood   nearhood@bcsdschools.net
stratf.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 33.58 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 33.72 km

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 34.44 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Tim Thorn timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Matt Spivey matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Theresa Culbertson theresa_culbertson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamar McKoy james_mckoy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda matthew_loda@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Brown jichsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Keith Corbeil 2coachkeith@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Josh Stroble josh.stroble@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey davey@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White yvonnes_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jason Yeates jason_yeates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson justin_iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 35.9 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Dale Metzger dale_metzger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 38.36 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 40.17 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 41.63 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 41.67 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 53.58 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 62.65 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
Showing 21 - 30 of 56 results