Sumter High School

sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
2580 McCrays Mill Road Sumter South Carolina 29154 US
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
sumter.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 5.85 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White /...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 11.82 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 18.71 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 26.76 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 26.92 km
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Monarchs School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 31.96 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 34.88 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 36.03 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 41.86 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 43.42 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results