Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 51.53 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 51.77 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 54.54 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 54.64 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 54.94 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 55.97 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 58.99 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 59.19 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 59.67 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 60.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 21 - 30 of 72 results