Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 48.25 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net

 

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 48.8 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 49.16 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue

 

Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson   patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charlie White   charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Brown   nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel (Donta) Brown   samuel_brown.c@charleston.k.12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A   n/a
Cross Country, Boys Andres (Andy) Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Walter Lindsey   walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12..sc.us
Swimming, Girls Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 50.08 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 50.54 km

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 50.76 km

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 50.76 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Holness Samuels   hsamuels@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Sean English   seanoenglish8@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Charles Nostrant  

charles.nostrant@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Steven Miller   kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 50.95 km
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 51.34 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 51.42 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby   henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Joseph Tronco   joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   christopher_brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls   devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Bonnie Branch   bonnie_branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras   jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy   rodney_murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Danielle Davis   danielle_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Tom Ferraro   tom@baddawgclub.org

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 72 results