Ware Shoals High School

ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States
56 South Greenwood Avenue Ware Shoals South Carolina 29692 US

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple /Gold

 

Principal Paul Anderson panderson@gwd51.org
Athletic Director Chris Johnston cjohnston@gwd51.org
Athletic Secretary Tonja Lindle tlindle@gwd51.org
Assistant AD Patricia Wirszyla pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Baseball Brent Calvert bcalvert@gwd51.org
Basketball, Boys Chris Johnston cjohnston@gwd51.org
Basketball, Girls Chris Johnston cjohnston@gwd51.org
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Stormie Claxton sclaxton@gwd51.org
Cross Country, Girls Stormie Claxton sclaxton@gwd51.org
Football Chris Johnston cjohnston@gwd51.org
Golf, Boys Dale Gilbert dgilbert@gwd51.org
Golf, Girls Dale Gilbert dgilbert@gwd51.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Stevie Griffith sgriffith@gwd51.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Patricia Wirszyla pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Wrestling

 

ware shoals2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 15.58 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Paul Prescott pprescott@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Joni Wilson jrwilson@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Cayce Prescott cprescott@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble
Soccer, Girls Josh Burton jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling

 

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 19.04 km

Class AAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson   hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks   hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls LaShonda Chiles   chilesl@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow   sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   Jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Mary Hambright   hambrightm@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
       
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 20.08 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAA    Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Tina Faulkner   tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires   tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall   ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD Erin Lake   edfleming@laurens55.org
Baseball Ketorius Patterson   kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Chavis   jchavis@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Aianna Kelly   amkelly@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer DNP    
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore    
Football Daryl Smith   cdsmith@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone   jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone    
Lacrosse, Boys DNP    
Lacrosse, Girls DNP    
Soccer, Boys Davis Dickey   djdickey@laurens55.org
Soccer, Girls Christina Earley   cnearley@laurens55.org
Softball Michaela Smith    
Swimming, Boys DNP    
Swimming, Girls DNP    
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer Meredith Cavagrotti   mlcavagrotti@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens   jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens    
Volleyball Erin Lake   edfleming@laurens55.org
Wrestling Rob Sheffield   rsheffield@laurens55.org
       

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 20.87 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 22.99 km

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Jamie Blount blountj@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Tim McMahon mcmahont@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Tonya Branyon branyont@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Baseball Colby Painter painterc@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys John Mark Scruggs scruggsm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Merv Rollinson rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Football Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys  Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Gary Odom garyrodom@live.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Trainer Kayla Keiffer kayla.keiffer@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Volleyball Anne Marie Cavalier cavaliera@gwd50.org
Wrestling Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org

 

sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 23.75 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold

 

Principal J.R. Reid   jrreid@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Trandon Dendy   Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Cosmas Dickey   cddickey@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer Danielle Foster   dnfoster@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trandon Dendy ` Trandondendy7@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Rhonda McDowell   rmcdowell@laurens55.org
Wrestling      
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 26.32 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Maggie Jameson mjameson@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Baseball Nick Milford nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister tenniswithrodney@yahoo.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Vacant swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New anew@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace bglace@acsdsc.org
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.63 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 34.35 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 34.64 km

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 90 results