Whittemore Park Middle School

Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Quintina Livingston   QLivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Bellamy   rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov
Basketball, Girls Jamilah Swinton   TBA
Sideline Cheer Nyjah Asbury   NyjahAsbury@m.horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Aaron Wilkes   Awilkes001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

Whittmore park.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
whale branch MS.jpg
2009 Trask Pkwy, Seabrook, SC 29940 15.14 km
Mascot: Orca
School Colors: Royal Blue / Black

 

Principal Freddie Lawton   Freddie.Lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cheer Kathy Scott   Kathy.scott@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Shelby Strother   phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Arsenion Toledo-Diaz   Arsenio.toledodiaz@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tamekia Ford   tamekia.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

oakridge.png
5657 Oakridge Rd. Clover, SC 29710 15.21 km
Mascot: Golden Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Will Largen   will.largen@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Trey Harris   joshua.harris@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Trey Harris   joshua.harris@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys 8th: Dan Kozlowski

7th: Jeff Rolf

  dan.kozlowski@clover.k12.sc.us

jeff.rolf@clover.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls 7th: Chris Dundr

8th: Cassonda Neelands

  christopher.dundr@clover.k12.sc.us

cassondra.neelands@clover.k12.sc.us

Competitive Cheer Breyonna Miller   breyonna.miller@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football 8th: Alex Love

7th: Rodney Tatum

  alex.love@clover.k12.sc.us

rodney.tatum@clover.k12.sc.us

Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Derek Nicely   dnicely@hooksetcorp.com
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andy Carter   andy.carter@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bridget Passione   bridget.styka@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Kelly Bennett   kelly.bennett@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Rowe   amanda.rowe@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball 8th: Casey Cox

7th: Lani McLean

  casey.cox@clover.k12.sc.us

lani.mclean@clover.k12.sc.us

Wrestling Rodney Tatum   rodney.tatum@clover.k12.sc.us
Woodruff mS.jpg
205 S J Workman Hwy, Woodruff, SC 29388 15.3 km
864-476-3150864-476-3150
864-476-6036
Mascot: Cubs
School Colors: Maroon / White

 

Principal D. Scott Lawson   dlawson@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Wil Lanford   wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Ty Skinner   tskinner @spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Daniel Addis   daddis@spartanbrug4.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Eddie Brooks   ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling Clint Smith   csmith@spartanburg4.org

 

 

 

1427 14th St, Hartsville, SC 29550 15.42 km
843-857-3000843-857-3000
843-857-4510
Mascot: Foxes
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Brian Hickman brian.hickman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Hamilton andrew.hamilton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Willie Austin willieaustinjr17@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Melvin Jackson melvinjackson83@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Willie Austin willieaustinjr17@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andy Hamilton andrew.hamilton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tbd
Soccer, Girls Mary Godfrey mary.godfrey0201@gmail.com
Softball Stan Kelly donnakellysc@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kristine Byrd kristine.byrd@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Richard Hunt rhunt@cartech.com
alice drive.jpg
40 Miller Road Sumter SC 29150 15.42 km
Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Jeannie Pressley   Jeannie.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Pedro Washington   Pedro.washington@sumterschools.net
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Pedro Washington   Pedro.washington@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Chedric Jones   Chedric.jones@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Christal Tisdale   Christal.tisdale@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ivan Sanders   isanders8@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Chedric Jones   Chedric.jones@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Debra Peach   Debra.peach@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamila Lewis   Jamila.lewis@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
blenheim.png
143 Highland St. Blenheim SC 29516 15.74 km
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White

 

Principal Ashley Taylor   ataylor@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball Justin Yager   jyager@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jermaine Purvis    
Basketball, Girls Henry Adams    
Competitive Cheer Rosalyn Coleman   rcoleman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl Mason   dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Henry Adams    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
crayton.png
5000 Clemson Ave, Columbia, SC 29206 15.85 km
Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Red / Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Angela Burns   angela.burns@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Ian Gould   ian.gould@richlandone.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tony Harris   elliott.hawkins@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Tony Harris   Tony.harris@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ian Gould   ian.gould@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Babs Marshall   babs.marshall@richlandone.org
Wrestling      
st andrews.gif
1231 Bluefield Dr, Columbia, SC 29210 16.11 km
Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red , White and Blue
Principal Mrs. Hodges-Stewart   Jametta.hodgesstewart@richland on.org
Athletic Director Coach Mears   James.mears@richlandone.org
Baseball n/a    
Basketball, Boys Coach Hildebrand    
Basketball, Girls Coach Ashford    
Competitive Cheer Coach Austin    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Coach Thompson    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Coach Strother    
Track/Field, Girls Coach Woodard    
Volleyball Coach Woodard    
Wrestling Coach Parker    

 

lugoff-elgin ms.png
1244 US-1, Lugoff, SC 29078 16.25 km
Mascot: Leopards
School Colors: Navy / Gold

 

Principal Gene Cameron   eugene.cameron@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Randy Stokes   randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shawn Phipps   shawn.phipps@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Eric Dean   eric.dean@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Randy Stokes   randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kayla Cook   kayla.cook@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Matt Mendelssohn   mdmendel@coastal.edu
fairforest.jpg
150 Lincoln School Road Spartanburg SC 29301 16.32 km
864-576-1270864-576-1270
864-576-2600
Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple / Yellow

 

Principal Darrell Belgrave   belgrada@spart6.org
Athletic Director Jessica Collins   collinjj@spart6.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Cameron Kelly   ckelly@spart6.org
Basketball, Girls Terrika Foster   terrika.foster@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Clark Maxwell   maxwelch@spart6.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Plexico   ctplexico07@yahoo.com
Wrestling      
Showing 21 - 30 of 98 results