William J. Clark Middle School

william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA
919 Bennett Street Orangeburg South Carolina 29115 US
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
william j clark.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 3.32 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

Principal Rahim El-Amin rahim.elaminF@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reginald Jamison reginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedrick.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Morris Hodge morris.hodges@yahoo.com

 

 

edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 9.67 km

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Alexis King   alexis.king@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Chris Carter   benjamin.carter@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Football Preston Deaver   preston.deaver@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Bailey Flies   jaymefiles@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.ne
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Greg.Waters   greg.waters@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsdsc.org
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 16.2 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 19.67 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948

Class A      Region 3

 

Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Milton Howard   mhoward@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Director Curtis Jackson   cjackson@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Secretary Amie Barton   abarton@ccpsonline.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dukes Isgett   isgettforestry@windstream.net
Basketball, Boys Zam Fredrick   zfredrick@ccpsonline.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Reginald Brown   rbrown@ccpsonline.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball David Edwards   jsedwards77@windstream.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Track/Field, Girls Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Volleyball Stacy Cokley   scokley@ccpsonline.net
Wrestling      
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 25.55 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Kuterah Singletary   kuterah.singletary@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joseph Holdren   jholdren1970@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Jacob Moorer   jacob.moorer@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Jacob Mack   jacob.mack@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marla Robinson   marla.robinson@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 27.09 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 29.84 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 29.99 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

 

Principal Dr. Deneathra Butler   deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White   crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell   mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook   localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse   stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakesha Gillard   lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer TBA   tba
Cross Country, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA   tba
Football Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys TBA   tba
Soccer, Girls TBA   tba
Softball Joanne Anthony   joanne.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer TBA   tba
Track/Field, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton   aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge   joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/A   n/a
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 31.11 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Jarvis Littlejohn jlittlejohn@bamberg2.org
Athletic Secretary Lataryl Youmans lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD NA
Baseball NA
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg.org
Cross Country, Boys NA
Cross Country, Girls NA
Football Jarvis Littlejohn TBD
Golf, Boys Walter Baker wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Soccer, Girls Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Softball NA
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer NA
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg2.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling NA
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 33.13 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Marcia Seawright mseawright@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Anderson randerson@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls Bryant McNeal bmcneal@lexington4.net
Competitive Cheer LaToya Williams lwilliams@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling TBD

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 99 results