Woodland High School

woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States
4128 U.S. 78 South Carolina 29437 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
woodland.jpg 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 6.32 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 28.46 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 29.1 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 29.83 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 31.17 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Austin wall awall@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence pspence@behs.com
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 31.22 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 32 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 35.12 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 35.4 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Swiney swineyb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 36.49 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Brooke Matthews bmatthews@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results